Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Excellent location. Near the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Paris. Hotel arranged shuttle to airport. Cafes right around corner. I give it an A plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Great location and charming rooms!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Wonderful experience ! Staff was friendly and attentive. Small elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Every morning we walked out of the hotel to next street and we could find fresh fruits, cheese markets and a lot of small restaurants were you could either have a breakfast or lunch or dinner and every one was good. We could walk to the Eiffel Tower and to most of the nice spots close by. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really convenient but hotel older than it looks.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Clean hotel in general and close to landmarks and transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Beautiful city, wonderful hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Our stay at Hotel la Motte Picquet was perfect. Right in the heart of Paris, two city blocks from the Eiffel Tower. Cudos to the great staff, Mo, Venessa, Sebatien, and all the others. Went out of their way to help set up tours, fix a problem with our return airport shuttle, give directions, de-mystify the RER and metro to first time riders, all with perfect courtesy. Clean, comfortable room, small by US standards, but with charming French flair in a perfect location in the city. And Paris, what can we say, tres magnifique!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small room, good location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location
I reserved a double room even though I was alone. Bed was so small I had to sleep on the diagonal. Room was especially small, no room for luggage. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location. Pricey compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada CO

Paris

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The location and the charm of a small hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walk to the Eiffel Tower and the Hop on Hop Off bus. Eat and shop on Rue Cler.
Charming hotel in a great location. The location around the corner from Rue Cler gave us a taste of life in Paris. We enjoyed hanging out on Rue Cler but we were close enough to walk to many of the tourist sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CT

Great Hotel in a Great Area

Posted May 18, 2015
The only negative was the size of the room. We knew going in that it was going to be small. So, in that regard it was exactly what we expected. However, it was exceptionally clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower was hot. I have been in much more expensive hotels where the bed was so so and the shower was mediocre. We spent so little time in our room the size really was not an issue for us. The staff, Mo & Vanessa were exceptional. Both went out of their way to be sure we were comfortable and offer their expertise on navigating the city. If one wants a exceptionally clean and comfortable place to stay in a convenient location, and doesn't need a lot of foo foo, this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HyungSik from 대전

파리 호텔 이용 후기

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
에펠탑이 가깝고 근처에 전철역, 카르푸, 레스토랑, 베이커리가 많아서 좋았습니다. 도로변에 있어서 시끄러울거같지만 방음이 잘되서 좋았지만 방 크기가 작은 편이고 조식은 만족스럽지 못하고 침대도 약간은 불편하네요 객실에 에어컨 tv 냉장고가 있어서 편했고 직원분들이 아주 친절했습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison C from Woodland Hills

Family stay in Paris

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant boutique-style hotel in fantastic neighborhood close to the Metro and sightseeing. Warm and helpful staff. Room was very clean and most of the furniture had been updated. Walls were cracked and bathroom had a few spots of mold but was otherwise spotless. Couldn't ask for a better location. Be warned, as with most hotels in Europe, the elevator is tiny.