Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, lovely hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: location - proximity to sights and excellent local restaurants
Cons: clothes storage space
As other reviews - nothing has changed, hotel staff extremely helpful, lovely decor, clean, compact
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small but pleasant hotel in a good area of Paris.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: First and foremost the very friendly and helpful staff. Making you feel they wanted you to enjoy your stay as a priority.
Location: Close to eiffel tower and walking distance to the Seine. Plenty of restaurants and bars close by.
First impression was a very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't do enough to help you enjoy your stay and find your way around Paris. Hotel is small but rooms are a good size. Very clean rooms with good clean bedding and towels. Plenty of restaurants and bars around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een stedenreis

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: De sfeer en de omgeving
Location: De Eiffeltoren, de Seine en de Ecole Militaire op loopafstand. Restaurants en winkels om de hoek in de Rue Cler.
Prima hotel in een leuke buurt. Vlakbij het metrostation en op loopafstand van de Eiffeltoren. Ook in de buurt voldoende restaurants om lekker te eten of om gewoon wat te drinken. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en servicegericht . De kamers zijn misschien wat klein, zoals in bijna alle Franse hotels, maar van alle gemakken voorzien en heel leuk ingericht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Holiday

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Staff were welcoming and very helpful since we did not speak French. The room was a great size, plenty of space for us and very quiet even though we looked out onto the street. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The location was brilliant, we walked to all the main attractions and got to discover fantastic little streets we would never have found if we used transport. Around the corner from the hotel was a typical Parisian street with all your traditional French shops which for us coming from NZ was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

可愛い理想のプチホテル

Posted Mar 9, 2015
パリらしい可愛いプチホテルでした。駅からも近くスーパーもあり立地も最高です。 部屋は広いとは言えませんが充分でした。従業員の方がとても親切で地図を広げてパリの案内などしてくれました。荷物預かりも快く受付てくれます。シャワーの水圧が強くて最高でした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Hôtel a proximité de la Tour Eiffel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Logés en suite junior, c'était parfait, spacieuse et chacun avait son intimité. L'hôtel est très bien situé, a 2 pas du métro Ecole militaire, de nombreux restaurants aux alentours et les invalides et la Tour Eiffel à proximité.Personnel très agréable, et très serviable. Une très bonne expérience nous y retournerons très certainement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This hotel was the perfect little stay for my girlfriend and i. Very close to most of the main tourist places and the staff were happy to help with any problems that we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

great location

Posted Jan 24, 2015
the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. it was close to the metro, restaurants, Eiffel tower and walking distance to the seine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom AL, USA

Great Location

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location at the corner of Rue Cler and a few blocks from Eiffel Tower. Room was very small, but typical for Paris. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a bit pricey so we chose to eat at one of the cafés along Rue Cler. Overall very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pierre-mariefrom Saint Genis les Ollières

Hotel bien placé, personnel attentionné

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien placé, personnel attentionné, bon petit déjeuner (même si salle trop petite), bon rapport qualité prix pour Paris et en particulier ce quartier