Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely place to base yourself

Posted Aug 29, 2014
We had a really pleasant stay here. It's a lovely neighborhood - close enough to the sites but not at all touristy. Lots of nice eating places if you look around, handy to laundromat and staff very helpful. Only gripe would be the paper cups in the room not easy to reuse and too hot to hold .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good experience. Nothing else to add........................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Brighton

Noise

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the rooms are well appointed I was awake two nights in a row because of noisy meighbours at 3 in the morning. The two incidents involved different guests. The receptionist took care of things but I did not sleep well. This in part is due to being an old building with bad noise insulation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well placed and good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to Porte de Versaille exhibition centre

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
spent 6 nights in this hotel. Small but comfy rooms, modern bathroom, decent complementary internet speed, very quiet, just what you need for a good night sleep. Breakfast is a bit basic though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

small hotel, far from tourist attractions

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were "ok" overall . but the hotel refused to make any consessions, and threatend to charge penalty if we leave. really bad attitude from the moment we walked in. no customer service skill. I endedup cancelling the rest of the reservations since they were charging us for 2 rooms and were unwilling to move us to two double rooms, or one tripple room.We went to Best Western and saved 40e per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
I'm still here, and so far it has been great. Breakfast is alsome almost like a buffer. Great service so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pretty nice

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
it was in a good location. We easily walked to the effiel tower. Plenty of restaurants around. We were pleased with everything! We really liked how it wasn't in the middle of all the traffic and street traffic. You could feel like you can breath.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com