Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurillac

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel très propre très bonne accueil personnel très professionnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

excellent hotel/location. poor airport transfer

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: everything was as described. highly recommend
Cons: airport transfer service. complimentary tea/coffee should be provided in reception
Location: great location. couple of blocks from eiffel tower. plenty of places for food nearby. especially les firmins bistro. excellent food and great hosts
excellent. highly recommend. everything as described. no complaints apart from airport transfer we arranged through hotel. booked it for over 2 and a half hours prior to departure time to travel the 35 km to Paris CDG. mini bus picked us up late. then stopped outside a different hotel for 15 minutes for another pick up. only just made our flight. very stressful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dole jura

hotel chaleureux et confortable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Tout était parfait
Cons: rien
Location: Hotel très bien situé, proche de la tour eiffel, proche du métro, proche des restaurants, accès facile.
Personnel très accueillant et très serviable. Chambre très propre et très moderne, décorée avec gout. Hotel très calme, pas du tout de bruit la nuit. Salle de bain très propre et très lumineuse. Petit déjeuner copieux . Nous recommandons vivement cet hotel et dès notre prochain passage à Paris, nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

It was ok, about 5 minutes walk to the Eiffel Towe

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hotel location was good. There was also a lot of restaurants and shops close by which was convenient about I liked to always go out and enjoy the local cuisines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chatillon en michaille

hotel accueillant

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Cons: il manque des volets aux fenètres
Location: allez visiter la tour eiffel - les bateaux mouches - le bord de la seine
la chambre très bien mais pas assez insonorisée les voisins font un peu trop de bruit et dans la rue aussi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Lovely hotel, perfect location &staff were helpful

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This nice little hotel was everything we needed for a short weekend break. Me and my boyfriend stayed here the weekend and were really happy with our choice. It was within walking distance to the Eiffel tower and the metro. There are top French restaurants only a short walk from the hotel, and a local patisserie if breakfast is not included in the hotel package. Staff very friendly and will point you in the right direction ! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be returning in the future !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Bon rapport qualité prix en cas de promotion

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pour une chambre payée 70€ à Paris, parfait. Tres propre, salle de bain récente et lit confortable. Dans une jolie petite rue assez tranquille. Chambre assez petite mais rien d'anormal. Bon accueil . Deux points négatifs : insonorisation moyenne entre les chambres et les salles de bain. Pas de plateau de courtoisie avec bouilloire etc....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Lovely hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Lovely hotel within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower. A friend and I stayed here for several days of site seeing. Room was small with two twin beds, but modern and updated. The hotel is very clean and house keeping did an excellent job! The minute walk to metro. Many restaurants, cheese, wine, bakery and grocery store steps away. Quiet and comfortable at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niort

Séjour 1 nuit, professionel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Situation et rapport qualité/prix
Cons: RAS, peut être, thé, café en chambre avec une bouilloire serait un plus.
Location: Rue avec peu de passage à 2 pas du champs de Mars. Métro, restaurants à proximité.
Chambre sur cours, calme exceptionnel en plein coeur de Paris. Chambre décorée avec goût et Propreté irréprochable. Pas testé le petit déjeuner.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland, Australia

OK hotel in good area close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff at reception on check in and during our stay. Location was great.
Location: Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, nice patisseries, restaurants and bars nearby
Stayed one night in a triple room with our 5yo son. The room seemed to be a normal double room with a single pull out sofa bed. Not much space to move in the room once the sofa bed was made up but I understand all hotels in Paris are small-ish. Nice bathroom with good sized bath. Not great sound insulation- can hear noise from other rooms and corridor from inside the room (people coming and going to other rooms, etc) but was relatively quiet at night time. Overall not a bad place to stay for a short stay in Paris.