Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from norwich, england

Great location for the Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location is perfect, decor very nice and modern
Cons: The only thing I could say as a negative would be the room sizes but that's what we expected for the heart of Paris and was fine for me and my partner
Location: Eiffel Tower literally 7-8 mins away, champs de mars is gorgeous, a few lovely French restaurants the other side of the champs de mars such as Firmine
I stayed here with my partner for 3 nights in August, hotel has a great location. Around 7 mins walk to the Eiffel tower, with cute little cafés and supermarkets very nearby to buy water etc, hotel was very clean and tidy, decorated really nicely, room sizes are on the smaller size but for just the two of us it was perfect. The bathroom is on the small size too, of you were a larger person you'd struggle to use the toilet. But on the hole it was perfect, I'd recommend it to couples and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Convenient to Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stayed here for a few nights with my two children. Room nicely appointed if a bit snug. Very clean and super location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Nice location, clean, tiny, friendly.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was great for one night, so close to the Eiffel tower and convenient for the metro. My room was tiny, even for European standards but it was still comfortable. The stairway can be quite loud but other than that, a quiet clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

good hotel close to many attractions

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: close to many restaurants and the eiffel tower.
we had a very positive experience at the hotel, the front desk were very helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would certainly recommend it to friends and family sincerely Evelyn Burns
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice old world hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The old world feel, staff, and location to sites, restaurants, and shops.
Cons: Knowing about the size of the room.
Location: Near the Eiffel Tower, Restaurants, and Metro.
The hotel was very nice. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very good. The room was a bit smaller than expected, in an odd location, but clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Melbourne

Quiet and Personal

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The best feature for this boutique Hotel is the personal attention and quiet location. Also how refreshing and romantic to have windows that open for the fresh air inside your room. Only minus is that the rooms are quite small and it's easy to feel crowded. This includes the lobby (4 seats only) and the elevator (one to two people at a time). We ended up getting another accommodation half way our stay in Paris, but the manager did refund us what was left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne from England

Great location and a nice size

Posted Jun 13, 2014
First time to Paris, the trip was a surprise birthday present for my girlfriend and was everything I wanted it to be and more.. The hotel was just right and the location was perfect. Such a beautiful place around the Eiffel Tower, very romantic for us..... Recommend it for a city break to anyone :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but small rooms

Posted May 22, 2014
Very nice hotel, but the room and shower was small. Very clean, modern, and good location for Paris sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H from Vacca

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice small hotel, excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com