Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: No water boiler / kettle
Cons: fan in the bathroom
Location: Very close to Eiffel and Metro station. Rue Cler is 2 streets down.
A family of 4, 2 adults, one 10 year old and one 11 year old sharing a room for one night. We arrived around 2pm, and everything was ready for us, so no fuss with the booking. Staff was welcoming and did their job. The room was as small as you would expect for a hotel room in Paris this close to Eiffel (or for any hotel in the city center for that matter). We had to slightly move one of the extra beds to open the wardrobe. The windows could be opened and there were extra power points in the room and bathroom. Please note that the bathroom consisted of a shower and toilet and seems to be newly renovated and in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

Fantastic little hotel very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Difficult to improve, but as we were in the top rooms, the heat travelled up, so it was a little stuffy at night...but we opened the windows of course
Location: eiffel tower!!
Fantastic little hotel very close to Eiffel Tower, we could see the spire from the girls bedroom A small walk from the nearest metro station, a great location to tour Paris for our 3 day stay Breakfast was at a nearby cafe, and the reception staff (or the owner) were always happy to help Our rooms were pleasant and the facilities were fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover, Germany

It was efficient

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Room was tiny and the bed wasn't as comfortable as it could be, however it was efficient compare to how much I spent, especially because of the location with lots of brasseries and bakeries around. Staffs were also kind. I'd recommened it to friends who're looking for a hotel with small budget!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurenfrom Jedburgh

Family break

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought it would be nearer Eiffel Tower that's my only critisism. Staff were great with the kids Looked after wheelchair at reception and our bags once we'd checked out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evafrom Fairfax, VA

Great location, good service, great price.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location, great service. Little rooms, but clean and comfort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RickmMfrom Sydney

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great location staff just not into service, had two major issues with breakfast charges and then airport transfer charges. One not quoted and the other quite incorrectly. No ownership from the staff, would stay in the area again but not at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A Hotel With A Very Good Location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The efficiency and cleanliness.
Location: Eiffel Tower only 5/10 minutes walk. Hotel des Invalides nearby. Lots of cafes, restaurants and shops close by.
My overall impression of this hotel was most favourable. It was what I expected. The room service was particularly good. My only disappointment was the noise at night from outside and some of the neighbouring flats. Don't let that put you off though. The location is excellent for exploring central Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marshall Moserfrom Sweetwater, Tn

it is close to all sights

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. The rooms however are very, very small. It was located off the beaten path but I thought a little to expensive for the room size. Very quite at night and convenient to eating places and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolefrom Caen

Bien situé

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre petite et un peu spartiate. Salle de bains exigue mais fonctionnelle. Il manque un miroir permettant de se voir en pieds. Seuls les amateurs apprécieront le matelas dur. le quartier est agréable et animé, sans nuisances sonores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com