Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Only one socket in the room so struggled to get ready as the only mirror was in the bathroom which was too far away from the socket. Room was quite clean and an ok size but could of benefitted from an extra mirror and more sockets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: No water boiler / kettle
Cons: fan in the bathroom
Location: Very close to Eiffel and Metro station. Rue Cler is 2 streets down.
A family of 4, 2 adults, one 10 year old and one 11 year old sharing a room for one night. We arrived around 2pm, and everything was ready for us, so no fuss with the booking. Staff was welcoming and did their job. The room was as small as you would expect for a hotel room in Paris this close to Eiffel (or for any hotel in the city center for that matter). We had to slightly move one of the extra beds to open the wardrobe. The windows could be opened and there were extra power points in the room and bathroom. Please note that the bathroom consisted of a shower and toilet and seems to be newly renovated and in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

Fantastic little hotel very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Difficult to improve, but as we were in the top rooms, the heat travelled up, so it was a little stuffy at night...but we opened the windows of course
Location: eiffel tower!!
Fantastic little hotel very close to Eiffel Tower, we could see the spire from the girls bedroom A small walk from the nearest metro station, a great location to tour Paris for our 3 day stay Breakfast was at a nearby cafe, and the reception staff (or the owner) were always happy to help Our rooms were pleasant and the facilities were fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Norwich

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, very clean room and pleasant service. Room small but to be expected, bed was a little on the hard side. However overall a great little hotel that I would highly recommend
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No es recomendable en absoluto

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy cerca de la Torre Eiffel. Eso es lo único bueno que tiene el hotel. Los empleados/dueños no son especialmente amables. Me aseguraron que tendría 2 habitaciones comunicadas y la "comunicación" era un distribuidor con una puerta a un pasillo común... sin llave. La limpieza de los baños claramente mejorable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover, Germany

It was efficient

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Room was tiny and the bed wasn't as comfortable as it could be, however it was efficient compare to how much I spent, especially because of the location with lots of brasseries and bakeries around. Staffs were also kind. I'd recommened it to friends who're looking for a hotel with small budget!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurenfrom Jedburgh

Family break

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought it would be nearer Eiffel Tower that's my only critisism. Staff were great with the kids Looked after wheelchair at reception and our bags once we'd checked out .