Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Location, tiny room for a family.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Amazing location, just a stone's throw from the Eiffel Tower. A tiny room for a family but we didn't really care. Would most certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris dream vacation

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Amazing location! within walking distance to Eiffel Tower, metro and train stations, and amazing bakeries, restaurants, cafés and shops. Definitely recommend it and would stay there again. It is close quarters but it is clean and the staff is friendly and speaks English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united States of America

Poor customer service, mean to the clients.

Posted May 31, 2015
Poor customer service, front desk person was mean. Lady cleaner was nice. Wish the front desk person could be nicer otherwise the hotel will lose customers. I personally will not recommend your hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel op loopafstand van de Eiffeltoren

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Hôtel de la Tour Eiffel is een leuk hotel op loopafstand van de Eiffeltoren. Binnen 10 minuten lopen sta je naast de Eiffeltoren. Onze kamer was schoon en netjes maar wel (erg) klein. Voor een kort verblijf was het prima te doen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, England

Excellent location!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Stayed here for three nights in April, the room was comfortable and very clean. Staff were very polite and friendly. Room was cleaned and refreshed each day. The Hotel is located within a ten minute stroll to the Eiffel Tower, lots of local shops and Bistro's. The whole area is absolutely lovely, in fact the whole of Paris was everything I was hoping it to be, and even more!!!! Would definitely visit Paris again and would definitely stay at Hotel de la Tour Eiffel. Thank you for a very memorable and treasured visit to Paris!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars from Norrköping

Bo i paris

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Litet men bra skött. Centralt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

good location offset by discouraging facility

Posted Mar 27, 2015
far from cozy, elegant hotel a traveler may expect. maybe a good candidate to experience nights of les miserables. i had to spend a couple of despondent, lonely and miserable nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from MN

quiet and cozy

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had hoped the staff would speak a little more English. We couldn't check in in the morning but they did watch our bags for us. Ask for extra pillows and towels and did get them. Beds are hard - but most our in Paris. Location was difficult to find - off on a side road but quiet at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel direkt im Zentrum!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Unser Aufenthalt im Hotel war toll!! Die Lage ist einfach hervorragend.. Ja natürlich sind die Zimmer etwas klein, nichts desto trotz genügend Platz. Viele Bäcker und Supermärkte in der Nähe. In weniger als 10 minuten direkt vor dem Eiffel Turm! Das Personal sehr kompetent und freundlich!! Zimmer war sehr sauber und Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt! Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Paris würden wir jeder Zeit wieder in dieses Hotel zurück!!!