Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover, Germany

It was efficient

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Room was tiny and the bed wasn't as comfortable as it could be, however it was efficient compare to how much I spent, especially because of the location with lots of brasseries and bakeries around. Staffs were also kind. I'd recommened it to friends who're looking for a hotel with small budget!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A Hotel With A Very Good Location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The efficiency and cleanliness.
Location: Eiffel Tower only 5/10 minutes walk. Hotel des Invalides nearby. Lots of cafes, restaurants and shops close by.
My overall impression of this hotel was most favourable. It was what I expected. The room service was particularly good. My only disappointment was the noise at night from outside and some of the neighbouring flats. Don't let that put you off though. The location is excellent for exploring central Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marshall Moserfrom Sweetwater, Tn

it is close to all sights

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. The rooms however are very, very small. It was located off the beaten path but I thought a little to expensive for the room size. Very quite at night and convenient to eating places and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolefrom Caen

Bien situé

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre petite et un peu spartiate. Salle de bains exigue mais fonctionnelle. Il manque un miroir permettant de se voir en pieds. Seuls les amateurs apprécieront le matelas dur. le quartier est agréable et animé, sans nuisances sonores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paris är en trevlig stad. Hotellet låg i ett bra läge. Alldeles för små rum. Små och hårda sängar, väldigt obekväma. Saknade klädkrokar och handdukskrok i badrummet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo - Brasil

Maravilhoso

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Ótimo custo benefício, super perto da torre Eifel (localização excelente, com várias opções de restaurantes, mercados e farmácias perto), o quarto era limpo e arrumado todos os dias pela manhã como eu nunca vi antes em um hotel, a equipe de limpeza deles é excelente! O quarto era pequeno mas muito confortável, o banheiro nota 10, bem espaçoso, limpo e com um ótimo chuveiro. Com certeza me hospedarei lá mais vezes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Within a few minutes walk to the tower

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location
As advertised this hotel is within a few minutes walk to the tower. Room was very small. Bathroom was also very small (like the toilet is so close to the wall that you can't really sit properly on it) and would have been unbearable if our stay was more than one night. Beds were comfortable though and the room was clean. Remember to bring a washcloth if you stay here as they do not have any. They looked at me like I was an alien when I asked for one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Bed of Rocks

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel itself is charming, clean and well positioned for doing the tourist thing. Staff are polite and helpful. The room we stayed in was on the ground floor. It had no windows as such, the bathroom had glass panes door so you could see what one was doing on the loo! Not nice if you are sharing with friends etc. The grouting needs re-doing and the shower head kept falling off, but it was clean. The bedroom was nicely decorated and very basic - no tea/coffee facilities and no English TV channels. So far so good.... The beds are TERRIBLE. like lying on wood and the pillows were awful too. The 3rd bed was squashed in and very uncomfortable for my son who ended up sharing my bed. Then when it's time for bed.... You can hear everything!! Guests talking in their rooms, climbing stairs, pipes knocking, toilets flushing, water running etc. Found that the pipes run through the wall of the room. I cannot recommend this hotel as it's uncomfortable and I'm also a light sleeper and like a tea first thing in the morning. But it's clean and well positioned and charming staf.