Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Great location!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
This is a small, charming hotel with a friendly staff but the best part is it's location: near the Eiffel Tower and Les Invalides and right in front of a metro stop. We like to see a city while walking and we were able to see most of the major sites while walking to and from our hotel. The immediate neighborhood also is clean and safe and offers many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Lovely experience, will visit again!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff were helpful, good central location, lovely room, and Metro across the street. Safe area, cafes nearby, good wifi reception.
Location: Metro across the street just a few stops away for majority of major sites, shopping and museums. Be prepared to walk, in March bring an umbrella.
From the very beginning Bonjour! greeting, the staff were welcoming, thoughtful and helpful. Selected a higher priced room, and for me personally would say it was worth it for my four night stay. Sure any room is fine. Being there in March, with some spring showers, found it very handy to have the Metro right across the street. Safe and friendly area, with two cafes on the corner. Breakfast extra, but nice cold selection with juice, tra, coffee made to order, fruit, berries, meats, cheeses, cereals, baguettes, pastries and yogurt- plenty to get you started for a reasonable charge. At night they turn down the bed with a perfumed spray of your choice on the pillow, very nice. Wifi in the full inn, and small TV enough to keep you quickly in touch with home. Found all areas of the inn very clean and well kept, with refreshing personality in the decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE USA

Charming, convenient, pleasant helpful staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant and helpful. Conveniently located. Neat, clean. Small - not a huge impersonal hotel.
Cons: I can't think of a thing. Hotel and staff suited our needs in all respects.
Location: Hotel is across the street from the metro which makes the entire city of Paris "near by". Good restaurants, cafes, parks, museums within walking.
We 3 sisters had the jr suite on the top floor. Charming and more than adequate. Maybe not as suitable for a tall person. Beds comfortable, water pressure and temp good. European style breakfast was delicious and more than adequate. It was perfect for our needs and we would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Great proximity to Metro - loads of cafes and restaurants close by.
Friendly staff and well presented bedrooms. Free steam bath was a welcomed bonus as was the choice of fragrance for your pillows at night. The hotel smelled of patchouli, which could be a little strong at the beginning, but you soon get used to it. Mini bar is reasonably priced and well-stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

A few days in Paris

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel is quaint so you feel like you're getting a true Parisian experience. It is also in a good location if you want to see the Eiffel Tower, etc
Cons: Elevators are tiny and even with elevators, there are still some stairs to climb which is difficult with large bags/a lot of bags.
Location: Good location to see major tourist sights - Eiffel Tower, Army Museum, Champs des Elyses, etc.
This hotel is in a quaint location and is good for someone making a quick trip to Paris. However, if you are on a 2 week vacation with a lot of luggage, you may want to look elsewhere. The elevators are tiny - big enough for 1 person with 1 bag at a time. The rooms are also fairly small - even for Europe standards. But it is in a nice location to see some of the major tourist spots and the facilities are clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The hotel had a strong odor that smelled like powdery perfume. It was an unpleasant first impression. Other than that, we found the location to be excellent & convenient. The room was small but clean and nicely decorated. For one night, it met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Centralissimo

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Posizione a due minuti dalla torre
Cons: Cura di qualche piccolo dettaglio in camere
POSIZIONE: La posizione è eccellente centralissima con la metro e fermata taxi a due passi ottima per potersi spostare. ALBERGO: Piccolo e ben curato con hamman free. CAMERE : Letto comodo ( tranne i cuscini ) bagno grande con vascadoccia ben pulito STAFF: Cortesi e gentili, disponibili ad aiutarti anche col mio pessimo inglese..... COLAZIONE: la petit dejeuner è proprio petit consiglio di usare bollitore in camera con il caffe e the a disposizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Latina

Albergo ad un passo dal paradiso

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Ottima posizione strategica, cordialità, pulizia, eleganza, molto riservato.
Cons: Al momento non trovo punti deboli
Location: Hotel posizionato ad un passo dalla torre eiffel, la metro attaccata, tutto il necessario ad un passo
Ho scelto questo albergo dopo un'attenta selezione. Mai scelta fu più indovinata, albergo sito ad un passo dalla torre eiffel, la fermata della metro si trova dall'altra parte della strada, la vedevo dalla mia stanza, personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Intorno all'albergo tutti i servizi dal ristorante al negozio di souvenir. Camere confortevoli e molto eleganti. rifarei questa scelta altre 1000 volte. ed il giorno di San valentino la grande sorpresa di porrtarci in camera dello champagne a nostra insaputa. COMPLIMENTI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KARINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolefrom Caen

Chic et charme

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel de charme très agréable et confortable.Bonne literie. Métro à deux pas.