Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from South Africa

Central location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and central.
Location: Pretty much in the heart of the Latin Quarter and right across from the Notre Dame.
Location was great and for that part of Paris this room size was not too bad. Situated in a quiet side-street which made for a peaceful night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Clean, good location. Everything was good apart from the WC and bath facilities are not that private! Didn't spoil what was a good stay though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for tourists.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
This hotel offers a good central location for tourists. Local shops and cafes are within 1 minute. I have not been to france before but was surprised to find no tea/coffee making facilities in the room and €5 for your morning coffee mounts up. The room was surprisingly big for capital city hotels and was modern in decor. Overall this hotel is great for a weekend but go to the supermarket for a few supplies to snack on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from PA

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great so close to everything but the rooms were very very small. We were there for six days and were beginning to feel cramped. There was not much room to turn around and there was no view at all, we looked at a wall. If you are going for a day or two and want a super location this is the place to stay everything you could want is near by and you can easily walk to subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from California

Stylish and cool, small, but great location

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location, great service, stylish room. My room was very small, as it can be in Paris. But it was very cool, stylish. The window overlooked the quiet street, and when there was activity on the street, it was audible. Except for the occasional street noise, it was a great place for me. I will return to this small hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colin from London

Great choice

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location convenient, staff helpful and hotel comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie from DC

Location is amazing, and it's nice and modern

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a balance between a modern and traditional hotel, and this was a great find! The furnishings of the hotel are quite new and modern and the neighborhood is very cozy and traditional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gianni from Northern California

Great Small Hotel Near Notre Dame

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The Staff, the staff, the staff. The front desk personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Location The rooms are comfortable .
Cons: The baths are a challenge to use and the water scalding hot. Tight quarters for the WC. This is an older refurbished property, so be aware.
Location: The perfect location near the center of the city. Notre dame a block away and the Metro a five minute walk. Great restaurants nearby.
this is an ideal spot for your Paris sojourn. It is located so that one has access to all the central sites, museums and transportation all within walking distance. The restaurants and shops nearby were superb and among the highest rated by friends and fellow travelers. For the exercise buffs, a great 45 minute round trip run to the Eiffel tower. The staff recommendations for restaurants were helpful and accurate in description and directions. We loved the experience.