Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corby, uk

Lovely

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location was great
Cons: If anything it would be nice to see coffee and tea in room other then that as ok
Location: Restaurant, big bus some of the main sites
Hotel great for a quite time we didn't hear any noice while there and it was busy, there's no bar but plenty of places to eat and drink near by,we only slept at hotel so was OK for our needs. Very friendly staff and hotel a great hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un placard en guise de chambre

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Non
cage à lapin scandaleusement étroite. Personnel odieux et incompétent. Une belle arnaque endroit à fuir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruno from charvieu

Bon séjour agréable

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel plutôt confortable,même si quelques détails d'entretien sont perfectible (rideaux mal fixés ou robinet branlant). un bon séjour au global
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

très bien situé

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Idéalement situé pour visiter Paris avec un rapport qualité prix très raisonnable. Seul problème les bruits de la ville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel from Reims

Bonne surprise

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bien isolé, confortable, propre, bonne déco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by René from Nice

demandez toujours une chambre en étage élevé

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Je ne suis resté que quelques heures. .mais rien à signaler. .tout était ok. ..j ai juste demandé pourquoi je devais payer 2 taxes de séjour au lieu d une seule..car j etais seul.. Le réceptionnaire m a répondu que c était une chambre double. .donc 2 taxes à payer. .quelque soit le nombre d occupants. ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly Staff

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend anybody to stay on this hotel because at this hotel the comfort, cleanliness, staff friendly level were ridiculously low. I'll totally avoid to stay at Hotel De Prony in my next visit to Paris for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Héloïse from Amiens

correct

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très correct. Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle. Par contre on entend tout ce qui se dit dans la chambre d'à côté, mais bon difficile dans ce type de construction de mieux isoler phoniquement.néanmoins bruit d'eau qui goutte persistant, heureusement que j'avais mes boules quies. Le pommeau de douche est à changer vu l'état. Sinon très contente du rapport qualité prix et du quartier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

déplacement professionnel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
chambre donnant sur l'avenue. Un peu bruyante... Accueil de qualité, petit déjeuner complet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels