Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takaki from 東京

快適な滞在

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は広く、閑静な場所でとても快適に過ごせた。バスルームもとても広かった。アメニティはあまり充実していなかったが、スリッパが付いていたのは良かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlie from Derby

Cannot fault

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant staff, fantastic area. Brilliant for a couple to stay for a long weekend. Room (premier) could not have been better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan from Stirling

In need of some TLC

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but this hotel has certainly seen better days and is now in need of some TLC. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good for a short stay if you can get a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Voyage d affaires

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, un très bon accueil, déçu par la chambre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeanine from Washington

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great area, able to walk to everything we wanted to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Quiet rooms. Reasonable price.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: We liked the quiet rooms and location.
My 12 year old daughter and I spent a week in Paris and this was just the perfect hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and close to a metro station and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Familjärt, rent och bra läge
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sung from South Korea

편리한 위치

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
위치는 매우 좋았습니다. 다만 호텔 직원이 불친절하였고 방의 카페트 및 침대, 가구 등이 오래되어 깨끗한 분위기는 아니었습니다. 가격대비 좋다고 할수는 없으나 워낙 중심가라 어쩔수 없었습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great experience, no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mats from Sverige

Perfekt läge och utmärkt personal.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ett utomordentligt trevligt lite hotell mitt i mellan Triumfbågen och Eiffeltornet. Personalen var genomgående mycket tillmötesgående och serviceinriktade. Frukostmatsalen som många skriver om är kanske i minsta laget, men de serverar gärna frukosten på rummet utan extra kostnad (än frukosten förstås) Tips: boka ett rum på 5:e våningen då har ni egen balkong där ni kan äta er frukost med utsikt mot toppen på Eiffeltornet!