Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great boutique hotel, well-located, friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: Well-located near Madeline. Basically smack in the middle of everything.
I was honestly surprised in a positive way by how nice the rooms were. The rainbath shower is amazing, the Clarins toiletries are a nice touch, and the beds and linens are high quality. The rooms are small, but modern and clean. The amenities are 5 star but its a small boutique place if all you're looking for is an amazingly clean and comfortable place. All the staff and concierges are lovely people who are helpful and friendly, especially the daytime concierge Stephanie. What more could you want from a hotel?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Nice location super friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great location with nice juices of food around and walking distance to key things to do and the staff/ super Friendly. I typically don't comment on this but they were so nice and helpful with anything needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent choix

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour, l'hôtel est parfait, pt déjeuner tres varie et bon, Emplacement idéal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Parfait, magnifique

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: La décoration de la chambre. Le service, la gentilles, la politesse de toute l'équipe.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Madeleine : historique, shopping
Séjour en weekend à Paris, cet hôtel est idéalement situé au coeur de Paris. Tout est la perfection : le professionalisme des personnes, la qualité des mets au petit-déjeuner, la propreté de la chambre. Un bijou. La décoration de la chambre, du lobby, de l'espace petit-déjeuner est tout simplement superbe. Tout a été fait avec beaucoup de gout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Book your Paris hotel here!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This is a fantastic hotel with a great staff. They were so friendly and hospitable. Whatever we needed they made it happen. Leo at the front desk gave us directions, great restaurant recommendations and even made reservations for us. Our room was very clean, comfy and large by Paris standards. Great central location also. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by karenfrom North Carolina USA

Great Parisienne Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. From the time we checked in, everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel is new, modern and clean and the breakfast was great. We would book it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Visite en couple

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour quelques jours à Paris l'hôtel est très pratique et agréable. Les chambres sont silencieuses et propres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com