Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

센느 강 남쪽이지만 시내 교통 편리

Posted Jan 23, 2015
전철역과 바로 연결되지는 않지만 시내 한 블록만 걸어도 전철이 4개 정도 연결됨 에펠탑까지 걸어갈 수 있고, 버스로 갈 수도 있음. 저녁에 바노역 전철이나 버스를 내리면 까르푸씨티에서 쇼핑하고 호텔에 걸어오는데 위험하지 않음 바노역에서 루브르박물관, 파리동역, 북역까지 직행 버스 있어서 편함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Great hotel for families

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, helpful staff.
Location: Eiffel Tower,Notre Dame, Rodin Museum, Napoleons tomb, military museum, metro stations 12, 10, and 4.
The hotel is located near several embassies. It is very clean and was very warm. While there the temperature got below freezing, but the room was very warm. There was enough room for two adults and two children. We only stayed four days, but would have been comfortable staying longer. there was a spacious closet, a king bed, and two single beds. They had down comforters and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom had a toilet, bidet, sink, and full tub and shower. We asked the girl at the desk a couple of times for directions, and she spoke very good English and was very helpful. The hotel is in a great location - we walked to the Eiffel Tower, and Notre Dame. Rodin Museum and Napoleons tomb and the military museum a just a couple of blocks away also. It is also close to Metro lines 12, 10, and 4. Near Metro line 4, there is a Monoprix if you need anything. There is also a patisserie around the corner, and a couple of pharmacies close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Comfortable, clean and a great price. Fabulous bathroom in our family room! Older property, but all in all, was a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NA

Hotel molto piccolo in zona costosissima

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Le camere sono davvero piccolissime: c'è giusto lo spazio per passare. In settimana dopo le 21.00 tutti i bar e pub/ristoranti nelle vicinanze sono chiusi e se proprio non resistete alla fame -e non vi potete spostare perché la metro chiude- sappiate che la consumazione minima è un panino con hamburger alla modica cifra di €17 e €6.50 per una bottiglia d'acqua. Non tutto il personale della reception conosce e comprende bene l'inglese, dimentichiamo poi l'italiano. Nonostante sia in una zona piena di consolati non è affatto vicinissima al centro.Invece voto 10 e lode al volo Alitalia operato da Air France. Insomma potete scegliere sistemazioni migliori.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bari

viaggio con amici

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Abbiamo trovato questo hotel per caso facendo una ricerca in base al prezzo, alle recensioni e alla vicinanza della metro ci siamo trovati benissimo la metro è vicina la zona è tranquilla è un quartiere residenziale non turistico, c'è un'ottima pasticceria uscendo dall'hotel, l'aria calda è sempre presente sia negli spazi comuni sia regolabile in stanza, internet gratuito, il bagno è spazioso, pulito e moderno. Ci hanno anche fatto lasciare gratuitamente le valige prima di partire così abbiamo avuto modo di girare senza valige anche prima di partire. Insomma io lo consiglio e lo promuovo a pieni voti non so perchè non ha una valutazione molto alta ma per me vale molto per quanto costa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

アットホームなプチホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2014
豪華さはないけれど、静かで落ち着いて過ごせるし、フランスの雰囲気漂うプチホテルです。 部屋は清潔で、早い時期に決めたせいか、スーツケースを広げるスペースがたくさんあるほど広い部屋でした。 駅はサンフランソワグザヴィエ、ヴァノーの両駅とも徒歩5分くらいの距離です。 近くには、ビストロやサロンドテ、カルフールエキスプレスもあり、食事などにも困 りませんでした。 ホテルの朝食は食べる機会がありませんでしたが、とても美味しそうでした。 ホテルの方々がみんな親切で、こちらの伝えたいことを一生懸命理解してくれようと、拙い英語でも根気よく話を聞いてくれるので、言葉は出来なくても、安心感がありました。 とってもオススメのホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JamesAfrom Illinios

A good value

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful, except for the maid who did not seem to get what the do not disturb sign was for. The price was right and the hotel although not extremely close to anywhere was still very centralized. Our room was clean the bathroom was very nice, the beds a little rough but as a whole a very good value. I would stay there again if I were to find myself ever again in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

25th Anniversary

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luckily, we stayed a night in Norway to prepare us for the small size of the affordable European hotel rooms. This was smaller than what Americans would expect. Having said that, we were very comfortable in it and it was very clean and welcoming each day we came in from our tours. Breakfast is offered for a price which is more than what you can get it on the street but it is convenient and you get to meet some of the other guests. Hotel staff were very friendly and EXTREMELY helpful with directions, suggestions, and the like. I would definitely stay here again. I put convenience and location as a 3 only because it's not walking distance to tourist type things. However metro is right at the end of block and is very easy to use and get you there quickly so I actually liked where it was located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Too isolated

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the room, bathrooms were modern and the staff was great.
Location: Limited activities, restaurants, transportation.
I was disappointed that the hotel is located rather far from Metro and bus connections. Unfortunately, we had to take cabs to most places, creating a big expense. Also, dining close to the hotel was very limited. Our room was very nice, clean and the staff was very accommodating. Once we accepted that cabs were our only real option, we managed to see most of what we wanted. I'd hesitate to stay in the hotel again for that reason.