Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Room, Staff,
Cons: 89 Euro per night for a rollaway bed plus a third person in the room surcharge was ridiculous. Street nose was very bad all night.
Location: Two blocks fro the Champs. Easy walk to metro stations and shopping. Could see the Eiffel Tower from our room.
Overall very good with the exceptopns listed below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by flavia from seattle, WA

Hidden gem just off the Champs for our 10 day stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful building, wonderful staff, impeccable view from our balcony, and a great location. We were upgraded from a queen bedroom to a suite for no additional charge and the staff was so accommodating and kind. The rooms and bathrooms are beautiful and you feel as if you're stepping back in time when you see the gorgeous, original copper fixtures in the bathrooms. Everything was wonderful during our ten day stay at this hotel. Will definitely be returning to this hotel and recommending it to all that travel to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
3 out of 5
by Lori from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tezza from Sydney

Great location 50metres to the Champs

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Quaint - old style but very comfortable
Cons: More choice in the restaurant - but hey its Paris and there are so many other choices
Location: 50metres to Champs and Arc De Triomph, shops ,restaurants - perfect
Stayed 12mths before and returned - will do again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn from Oslo

ffive star hotel - seven star service

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
fantastic hotel. Fantastic location and ekstraordinary helpfull straff. Do not onlly stay there - move there if possible. Always my platce in Paris from now. Slightly expensive, but worth every euro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location with well decorated but small room

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Cons: Bathroom fittings
Hotel really lovely but bathroom taps and shower in need of refurb, leaky and loose. However shower was really powerful and lots of lovely hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great small hotel perfectly located.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Cons: Wish the petite dejeuner had been included in the room price as it is in many American hotels.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of all the major Paris attractions especially if you take advantage of the Batobus.
Hotel de Vigny is a charming Paris hotel near the Arc de Triomphe. We enjoyed the staff, room, lobby etc. Unfortunately, they were redoing pavers on the road outside our room so there was some noise from the construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bigdawg from Dallas

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very nice and the hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful hotel near The Arc De Triomphe.

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable room & beautiful decor.
Location: Very close to shopping & The Arc De Triomphe.
The staff was amazing & the room was the best we stayed in Paris by far.