Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx, usa

Excellent location and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Staff, location and cleanliness.
Cons: The delivery of restaurant supplies occurs EVERY morning at 5am. We were just above the loading area on the 2nd floor.
Location: Arch de Triumph is about 1/4 mile away. If you can walk (3-4 miles) all major sites close. Mass transit is very, very close.
Our greeting was warm & friendly. The room was as expected. Small yet comfortable and very clean. Location was 2 blocks from Champ Elysee and ideal for using as "home-base." Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: everything was ok...even for early breakfast , staff managed a great breakfast at 5 am
Cons: You need to have a 24/7 room service with hot dishes
Nice rooms, nice suite, experienced staff ... good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Powell from Virginia, USA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff extremely helpful, convenient to most sightseeing places and close to Metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leonie from Australia

Comfortable beds

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay the only issue is room size difficult to squeeze in 2 suitcases.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudio from New Jersey

Five Star Price at a Three Star Hotel

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location - just two blocks from the Champ Elysees. The price is extremely high. I was disappointed with the staff. They were not able to answer any of my questions to my satisfaction (Q: where is there a good place to eat A: just walk up and down the Champs Elysees) or seemed at all interested in my issues (Q: hair dryer doesn't work A: Call back when housekeeping comes in 1/2 hour). We stayed there for 7 nights and I have proof that our room was never vacuumed. If I was paying $x per night I won't complain, but at four times $x per night I expected more (at least a clean room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Room, Staff,
Cons: 89 Euro per night for a rollaway bed plus a third person in the room surcharge was ridiculous. Street nose was very bad all night.
Location: Two blocks fro the Champs. Easy walk to metro stations and shopping. Could see the Eiffel Tower from our room.
Overall very good with the exceptopns listed below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by flavia from seattle, WA

Hidden gem just off the Champs for our 10 day stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful building, wonderful staff, impeccable view from our balcony, and a great location. We were upgraded from a queen bedroom to a suite for no additional charge and the staff was so accommodating and kind. The rooms and bathrooms are beautiful and you feel as if you're stepping back in time when you see the gorgeous, original copper fixtures in the bathrooms. Everything was wonderful during our ten day stay at this hotel. Will definitely be returning to this hotel and recommending it to all that travel to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LAK from Singapore

Charming Hotel at Good Location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Vigny was a charming hotel located just off Champs Elysee near Arc de Triomphe and very conveniently located. Service was minimal but friendly. The room was clean and attractive. Paris hotels are very expensive but this one was reasonable value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
3 out of 5
by Lori from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013