Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel troppo carino

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cinque giorni divertenti conclusi ogni sera in una camera confortevole e calda. L'albergo e' piccino ma incantevole spero di tornare presto e respirare di nuovo quell' aria dolce del passato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Seine ruhige Lage
Cons: Leider spricht man in diesem Hotel kein Deutsch, obwohl es auf der Homepage des Hotels vermerkt ist.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral. In der Nähe befinden sich 2 Metro-Stationen, von wo aus man überall in kürzester Zeit hinkommt.
Das Hotel Delambre ist ein kleines sauberes Hotel in einer Seitenstraße und daher sehr ruhig. In der kurzen Zeit die wir im Hotel verbracht haben hat es uns gut gefallen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a lovely neighborhood

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The hotel was convenient, near the metro, and in a charming neighborhood. We really enjoyed watching the people walking by through our room window. The staff was very friendly and helpful; the International NY Times was available everyday; and the breakfast, which was very French, was delicious and satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Petit déjeuner

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et le calme. La propreté. Par contre la climatisation a semblé un peu défaillante.
Cons: La fraîcheur de certains produits du petit déjeuner.
Location: L'hôtel est parfaitement situé dans un quartier très vivant compte tenu du nombre de théâtres, restaurants et autres établissements.
Bon dans l'ensemble mais pain et viennoiseries pas aussi frais que souhaités ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Renéfrom Tampere, Finlande

Hôtel confortable et calme

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre confortable et grande (pour un 3 étoiles à Paris). Nous avions la 22 qui donne sur la rue mais grace à une bonne insonorisation nous y avons bien dormi. Le petit déjeuner (+13€) est copieux et de qualité. L'hotel est situé à 5 min. de marche de l'arrêt de bus d'Air France de Montparnasse. La station de métro de Montparnasse (5 min.) offre des liaisons directes vers les proncipaux sites touristique. Très pratique. L'hôtel propose aussi un service de limousine vers l'aéroport de CDG pour 63€. En 35 min. ce matin-là nous étions au terminal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Natal-RN

Ótima opção

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado perto da estação de metrô Edgar Quinet, estação de trem Gare Montparnasse e com várias opções de restaurantes, lojas (Galeria Lafayete) e mercado (Monoprix). O quarto é espaçoso, com ar condicionado e banheiro com ducha individual.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Falta de profesionalidad

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: Está en Montparnasse, muy céntrico.
Cuando llegamos al hotel, el recepcionista nos informa que había habido un error y que no teníamos habitación a pesar de la reserva. Nos ofrecían otro otro hotel que, aunque también de 3 estrellas, no tenía las mismas condiciones que reservamos. Dimos nuestra disconformidad y que queríamos lo que habíamos reservado, ni más ni menos, pero el recepcionista nos vino a decir que o aceptábamos el otro otro hotel o ya podíamos ir durmiendo en la calle. Es decir, nosotros reservamos una habitación doble superior y nos dieron una habitación pequeña pequeña, eso así, pagamos el precio de una superior. Además, el lavabo estaba atascado, era imposible lavarse por ejemplo los dientes y desde las 8:30 de la mañana, el servicio de limpieza haciendo ruido al lado de la habitación, con lo cual imposible dormir. Experiencia decepcionante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Great little hotel, location excellent for walking to sites, eating and drinking, staff efficient and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Excellent hotel in a great area

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Fantastic location in Montparnesse, close to Metro station and numerous cafés and restaurants. Laundrette two doors down was a huge bonus!
Cons: Limited seating in breakfast area.
Location: Right in the heart of Montparnasse - loads of restaurants, cafés and shops. Loved the area! Edgar Quinet metro stop is two minutes walk.
Spacious mini suite. Comfortable beds, air conditioning and very clean. We enjoyed our stay very much. Sloping ceiling was only a minor issue.