Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nabil from Syria

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the small size of the rooms, the hotel is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Halley from sheffield uk

Amazing location, very clean and great staff

Posted Dec 11, 2013
It's a simple hotel, very clean and located just around the corner ofthe disney store. The staff was very attentive to us and catered for our baby. The room is a bit small(wih the cot) but still i would not complain based on the location and price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room, very near to champ eylesse
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Tampa,FL

Right next to Champs d'Elysee'

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
A decent budget style hotel. Simple renovated decor. Tiny elevator, to be expected. Airport shuttle on the way home was convenient. It is vey close to the Champs d'Elysee', right at the beginning of the shopping ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location, staff was very kind & helpful. room was great for me ( one person ) but may be small for two people, but it was clean and had all modern amenities i.e. tv/ internet. would def stay again. great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV.

GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: BETTER PILLOWS FOR ROOM
Location: GOOD SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS NEAR BY
WALKING TO LOUVE EFFILE TOWER NOT A PROBLEM CLOSE TO TRAIN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost performance is not good, but location is good

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Fee was more cheep, it would be good.
Location: Avenue des Champs-Élysées, super market, and a lot of famous restaurants.
There are two super market near hotel and very close to 'Avenue des Champs-Élysées.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful hostel-like place

Posted Jan 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Central but would rather pay more and yet be further away for better quality hotel
Awful experience, especially given the rave reviews on the site for this hotel. Was more like a hostel, nothing like the rating given on Expedia. Am going to complain. Could not wait to get out of there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emad from Jeddah Saudi Arabia

The Recommended hotel for the Families.

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Pros: Receptionist are outstanding in helping and supporting guests.
Cons: Housekeeping need some improvement.
Location: Outstanding
Staff at reception are very supportive and helpful. Housekeeping need more work by changing the beds sheets and covers on daily basis. Hotel location is wonderful. I wish the people who are working there good luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were in Paris for 3 days at the end of our trip and wanted a clean affordable place to sleep, that was in a good location. The hotel is by no means fancy but it is feet off the Champ d'elysee (sorry if it's spelled incorrect) and a five minute walk to the arc or 5 min the other way to Concorde. I wouldn't waste the $12 on the breakfast. We had a triple room and it was huge with a patio but the single and double rooms looked quite small.