Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from German American

Cute hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Close to metro, close to food and drinks, safe
Cons: Rooms could be bigger but you are in Paris !!!
Location: Good food close by and can walk to the louvre, river, and moulin rouge with no problem
This hotel was great! We were not in our hotel very often but it was cute clean I felt safe and very close to metro. We ended up walking to most places from our hotel with no problem at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.I

Clean well located hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Was looking for a quiet hotel in the St George area. This hotel was spotlessly clean, well - located and very clean. The room was too small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 18, 2015
Optimales Umfeld: nächste Querstr. ist eine sehr schöne kleine Einkaufsstr. mit diversen Feinkostläden (z.B. Käse, Fisch, Eis, Biobäcker) und kleinen Boutiquen, das ganze in Hanglage, total schön (einen Supermarkt gibt s auch). Über das Hotelfrühstück kann ich nichts sagen, da wir nur auswärts gefrühstückt haben. Das Hotel hat einen hübschen Innenhof (für Raucher), wo man sehr schön sitzen kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hübsch eingerichtet, tolle Gegend zum flanieren

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Location: Flaniergegend! Nette Designgeschäfte, Konditoreien, Cafes!
Ein schönes Hotel in schöner Lage, nahe Sacre Ceur und Pigalle. Gute Metro Erreichbarkeit (Saint-George), freundliches Personal, Zimmer waren sehr sauber und modern in mint und beige eingerichtet. Um die Ecke kann man wunderbar beim Bio-Bäcker frühstücken, wenn man nicht in den Kellergewölbe des Hotels frühstücken möchte. Uns hat es gefallen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vendée

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: proche du métro st- Georges ligne 12
Hôtel rénové, dans une rue calme, déco très agréable, accueil et service très professionnels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genial.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Todo
Location: Perfecta
Estupendo. El personal de 10. La ubicación buenísima!. El aseo genial. La ducha de 10. Echamos en falta champú y gel, por lo demás muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain from Nantes

Bonne adresse

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable et bien situé. Décoration soignée et original. Chambre très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rønde

Vidunderligt hotel i skønne Paris

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Dejligt hotel med skønne værelser. Lille og intimt og meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Pænt og rent. Beliggende tæt på Operaen, Montmartre , og rue des Martys. Meget rent overalt og hyggelig reception med kaffe. Jeg anbefaler klart dette hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendan from London

Great hotel. Will return

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. The hotel is much more clean, modern and cool than almost any 3* hotels I've stayed in.