Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Location-location!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was pleasantly decorated in the rooms, modern bathrooms, simple, clean, unpretentious and all you would want for a simple continental breakfast.
Cons: I forgot to take my little travel kettle and packet teas/coffees. Certainly missed that, but they aren't offered in many little hotels in Paris.
Location: Sacre Coeur, funicular, Arts Square, Dali Exhibition - all within easy reach. Good shops and delicious restaurants.
If you want to be in the hub of Montmartre, but in a quiet street at night - this little gem of a hotel was just the ticket for us. Close to Abbesses Metro and short taxi trip from Gare du Nord. You are not talking luxury here, but this hotel has all you want if you are going to be busy in Paris!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okinawa

Good Location for Moulin Rouge

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very clean! Staff was so helpful, the will give you directiins, or call a cab for you and bring ice to your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge england

a touch of France

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel is fairly basic but very clean with lovely touches of fresh flowers breakfast limited with good quality food
Cons: tea and coffee facilities in room
Montmartre in the evenings was a very enjoyable experience people watching, having a drink in the local bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely hotel, ideal location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable with knowledgeable helpful staff.
Cons: Mirrors in the bedroom not just the bathroom and move the Hairdryer out of the toilet. TV signal poor.
Location: Surrounded by numerous cafes and restaurants, would recommend Pauls. Lovely stroll through the artists square . Short walk to reach the bus or trains
Perfectly located hotel, surrounded by numerous restaurants and cafes. Within walking distance for transport links. Very clean and comfortable, Staff very friendly and helpful. Would advise taking own Hairdryer as this is located in the toilet ! Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lia from NYC

A great hotel for Paris

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was perfect. From the great customer service to the location, my sister and I truly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great location that is central to the metro, key sites in Montmartre and great shopping/restaurants. The staff is friendly and the room was great. If you are staying in the summer months, you may want to bring your own fan, but otherwise, it doesn't get any better. Would absolutely book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M Thorburn from Scotland

Excellent location for sightseeing

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend this hotel. Very attentive staff and extremely clean surroundings. An excellent part of Paris for sightseeing in Montmartre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great Location and Price!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Very roomy, easy to do laundry for long term travel, great location and price.
Cons: Air conditioning please.
Location: Fun bars, fun food, walk to Sacre Couer and Metro!
We stayed here for a few days and had a great time! The location is AMAZING! Super close to tons of cafes, bars, and Metro. The price is very affordable and the staff are friendly, but there is no air conditioning and it was sooo hot. We woke up and left early to escape the heat in the room.