Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okinawa

Good Location for Moulin Rouge

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very clean! Staff was so helpful, the will give you directiins, or call a cab for you and bring ice to your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge england

a touch of France

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel is fairly basic but very clean with lovely touches of fresh flowers breakfast limited with good quality food
Cons: tea and coffee facilities in room
Montmartre in the evenings was a very enjoyable experience people watching, having a drink in the local bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely hotel, ideal location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable with knowledgeable helpful staff.
Cons: Mirrors in the bedroom not just the bathroom and move the Hairdryer out of the toilet. TV signal poor.
Location: Surrounded by numerous cafes and restaurants, would recommend Pauls. Lovely stroll through the artists square . Short walk to reach the bus or trains
Perfectly located hotel, surrounded by numerous restaurants and cafes. Within walking distance for transport links. Very clean and comfortable, Staff very friendly and helpful. Would advise taking own Hairdryer as this is located in the toilet ! Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lia from NYC

A great hotel for Paris

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was perfect. From the great customer service to the location, my sister and I truly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great location that is central to the metro, key sites in Montmartre and great shopping/restaurants. The staff is friendly and the room was great. If you are staying in the summer months, you may want to bring your own fan, but otherwise, it doesn't get any better. Would absolutely book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M Thorburn from Scotland

Excellent location for sightseeing

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend this hotel. Very attentive staff and extremely clean surroundings. An excellent part of Paris for sightseeing in Montmartre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great Location and Price!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Very roomy, easy to do laundry for long term travel, great location and price.
Cons: Air conditioning please.
Location: Fun bars, fun food, walk to Sacre Couer and Metro!
We stayed here for a few days and had a great time! The location is AMAZING! Super close to tons of cafes, bars, and Metro. The price is very affordable and the staff are friendly, but there is no air conditioning and it was sooo hot. We woke up and left early to escape the heat in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Uk

Lovely hotel in excellent location.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Travelled with a friend for her 40th birthday. Our room was small and had no view but it was clean and would definately come back again. Would highly recommend Montmartre. Loads of choice to eat out and easy to walk around. The Sacre Coeur was beautiful. The metro was easy to use. Can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TPL from Ann Arbor, MI

Cute Little Hotel in Montmartre

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice little hotel. Good service. Room is small, like most Paris hotels, but clean. Our room opened on a little interior courtyard; I would recommend paying a bit more to get a room with a view. The only real drawback with the hotel is the lack of air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience
Cons: The wifi could use a signal boost!
Location: Sights of Paris, restaurants
This small hotel is in the Montmartre district in Paris located within walking distance to Sacre Coeur Basilica. There are many local artists in the area and no shortage of excellent food & drink. It is conveniently located about 3 blocks from the Blanch & Abbesses Metro stations that connect you with the rest of Paris. The hotel has a helpful, friendly staff, clean rooms, and a excellent breakfast in the lower floor. The rooms are all decorated nicely and comfortable. We stayed 6 nights and had a very pleasurable experience.