Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan & Rosemary from Dorset, England

Nice hotel within city limits

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: It's position and standard of accommodation.
Cons: Softer pillows.
Location: Situated in Montmatre the hotel is near to bars and restaurants but not noisy and within easy reach of the Metro.
Hotel was an excellent choice in both location and standard. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from sussex Uk

Great hotel in great location

Posted Mar 6, 2014
We thought the hotel was in a great location, up a side street with no noise yet near to everything. The room was very clean, the bathroom was quite small especially the shower-having said that the shower was one of the best. The view from our window was very disappointing but not an issue as we were hardly there! The only real thing that bothered us just a little was that we could only get tea and coffee from lunchtime onwards not in the mornings. Otherwise a really great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.S. from Haworth W. Yorkshire

Great character hotel !

Posted Mar 1, 2014
I booked this hotel with no recommendations whatsoever other than I wanted a convenient character hotel which was also friendly, clean and comfortable. This hotel was all of these things and such a treat from the many chain hotels where you know the decor and room arrangements before you even enter the door! Well done this hotel with loads of character and style at a reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaz from London

Valentine's weekend.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: As above - the staff, the location and the facilities.
Cons: N/A
Location: Right in Montmatre, so perfect for eating and shopping.
Friendly staff, excellent location, clean & quite perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to wander around Montmartre

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Ambience
Cons: nothing really
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. The metro is an easy 5-10 minute walk too.
It's a lovely hotel on a quiet street leading up towards Sacre Coer. The hotel breakfast is 12 euros which is really quite inexpensive in comparison to some other hotels. However, don't think that you'll need it because within two or three minutes walk are lovely places to have breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Everett, WA

Sweet, small boutique hotel in Montmartre. A very

Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by con from sydney

Great location

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: There was nothing we didn't like.
Cons: A hot breakfast would be nice but there are lots of local bakeries and cafes
Location: Good location, close to the metro and Gare du Nord. Lots of nearby resturants and caf├ęs as well local seafood and fresh fruit stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from Virginia

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast/coffee bar was well kept and convenient. Very friendly/helpful staff
A beautiful boutique hotel in a wonderful location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Paris

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Location was great. Fun bars/cafes. Amazing restaurants. Walking to Sacre couer. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and decent size. We had a view. Definitely would stay again.