Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwickshire

Great boutique hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, services, views from top floor.
Cons: Accessibility for those less able to move around easily.
Location: Loads to do in Montmartre and only a 20 minutes walk down into the commercial centre of town or to Gare du Nord.
Hotel des Arts had everything for our short stay in paris and great location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely boutique hotel in good location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights in one of their Superior rooms and can wholeheartedly recommend. Staff were very friendly and helpful, supplying us with an info pack containing various maps and brochures upon arrival. Location was perfect for exploring the area of Monmartre and within walking distance of several Metro stations. Nearby restaurants were excellent and the hotel staff were helpful in recommending them. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Montmatre, excellent locality

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Excellent locality and convenient if you are using Metro. It is an easy walk from Blanche station. Hotel itself is small, but clean the staff is very helpful. Montmatre is wonderful with an old time charm and has many eateries and bars. Sacré-Cœur is walkable from the hotel. Hotel room was small, but neat and tidy. If I stay again in Montmatre, I would certainly pick this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arezzo

Una vera sorpresa per Parigi

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Sono stata in vacanza a Parigi 5 giorni con mia madre e il motivo per cui ho scelto questo hotel sono state le ottime recensione trovate proprio qui e non posso che confermarle. Innanzitutto il prezzo dell'hotel davvero conveniente, ubicato a pochi passi dalla fermata della metropolitana Abbesses, a due passi dal Sacro Cuore e il quartiere è pieno di bar, ristoranti e bistrot dove poter mangiare e bere, dalla colazione fino alla cena. Le camere dell'hotel sono davvero spaziose, il bagno piccolo ma ben organizzato con una bella doccia. Tutto molto pulito, biancheria che, se si vuole, viene cambiata tutti i giorni ed il personale davvero cortese, gentile, cordiale e molto disponibile a dare tutte le indicazioni che si vogliono. Insomma ci tornerei sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien

Superlage

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Tolles kleines, romantisches Hotel mitten in Montmatre!!! In der Umgebung unzählige Bars und Restaurants, U-Bahn in 5 min. Wurden wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Hotel des Arts Paris Montmartre

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: staff and the decorations throughout the hotel
Cons: Bit of a problem with night time street noise from time to time
Location: Great position for Montmartre and other areas, nice cafes and restaurants nearby
Yes really nice well decorated hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osasco (TO) Italy

Bell'hotel in centro a Montmartre

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Ottima la posizione, a 3 min a piedi dalla metro. Camere silenziose e pulite, senza panorama. Aspetto gradevole e caratteristico. Sicuramente da consigliare, quando ritornerò a Parigi sarà tra le mie prime scelte!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Location-location!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was pleasantly decorated in the rooms, modern bathrooms, simple, clean, unpretentious and all you would want for a simple continental breakfast.
Cons: I forgot to take my little travel kettle and packet teas/coffees. Certainly missed that, but they aren't offered in many little hotels in Paris.
Location: Sacre Coeur, funicular, Arts Square, Dali Exhibition - all within easy reach. Good shops and delicious restaurants.
If you want to be in the hub of Montmartre, but in a quiet street at night - this little gem of a hotel was just the ticket for us. Close to Abbesses Metro and short taxi trip from Gare du Nord. You are not talking luxury here, but this hotel has all you want if you are going to be busy in Paris!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom okinawa

Good Location for Moulin Rouge

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very clean! Staff was so helpful, the will give you directiins, or call a cab for you and bring ice to your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cambridge england

a touch of France

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel is fairly basic but very clean with lovely touches of fresh flowers breakfast limited with good quality food
Cons: tea and coffee facilities in room
Montmartre in the evenings was a very enjoyable experience people watching, having a drink in the local bars.