Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel in the 8th district.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice hotel with acceptable facilities, staff friendly and helpful, perfect location for meetings within the 8th district. Price is reasonable. Plenty of cafes and restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pieter from South Africa

Prime spot in Paris

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
just had a half day after business to get see some sights in Paris and this was the best place to be. so central and just lovely people to assist you with what veer the needs. its a Paris hotel so its tight, but then when in Paris you shouldn't spend that much time in the room in any case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabelle from Wannehain

Nuit avant marathon

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nous y étions pour le marathon de Paris 2015 mais la nuit a été très mouvementée dans le quartier du coup pas top pour dormir!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from San Antonio Texas

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. What stood out to my wife and I was the service from the people who worked there. They were very professional and polite. This hotel is also in a very nice location. About a 2 min walk to the Champs Eyleese and about 100 yards from a metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magali from Les Pennes Mirabeau

Agréable séjour

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passer trois jours agréables , personels a l'écoute Hotel très propre, nous y reviendrons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alistair from London

Quaint Parisian boutique hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great position of hotel with a really classy boutique feel to it. It's small but typically Parisian in its quaint cuteness. The rooms are well decorated and comfortable. The only issues we encountered were the lack of ability to put the ac onto cold as all the rooms had to be turned to cold if so (it was a random hot weekend in March). Also couldn't open the windows at night due to so much noise from the busy street outside.m which meant for a hot sleep. Otherwise all was great. The staff were quite nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TING-HSIN from taiwan

review for hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is defin so good and worthy, defin go for this one if I'm travelling next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roisin from Galway

Great location

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel just a couple of minutes walk from Champs Elysees. Fantastic location. Hotel is small, but has everything you need. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle