Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Great location

Posted May 22, 2015
Nicely appointed, modern bathroom, but "comfortably" small. Staff was nice. Skip the hotel breakfast and have an expresso and croissant in one of the many cafés within a block. Walking distance to so, so much. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPON

静かな滞在

Posted Apr 24, 2015
サンルイ島の中通りに面して建つグリーンの庇が目印のホテル。 部屋は、コンパクトだが清潔に整えられている。隣室の音、上階を歩く足音が響く造りだが、浴室は広く、足を伸ばせるバスタブは、1日の疲れを取るには大変ありがたい。 鍵はフロント預け。笑顔のスタッフは感じが良く、直ぐに部屋を覚えてくれるため、キーピックアップの際、いちいち部屋番号を言わずとも速やかに鍵を渡してくれる。 客室には、フリーのティーバッグなどはない為、湯沸かしポットの用意がないので温かいお茶を自分で淹れることはできない。温かいコーヒーは、ルームサービス時間内のみ対応してくれる。 遮音性の高い通りに面した窓を開け、道行く人を眺めているとParis滞在をゆったり楽しめる。 荷物は、ポーターが昇降してくれるので、出発するときフロントへダイヤルすれば、フロントまで下げてくれる。対応も早い。チェックアウト後の荷物預かりも快く受ける。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ciaranfrom Ireland

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
superb location, right in the centre of Paris on one of the two islands. 5 mins to Notre Dame, 15 min walk to Lovre and 5 min walk from the RER train to Versailles. Nice reception staff. room was small but it's Paris, as everyone says! so perfect for a short break. didn't have the breakfast but 2 or 3 nice boulangeries nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sophiefrom angers

au coeur de Paris

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
le lieu est magique, personnel sympa, le seul bémol est la souflerie du chauffage dans la chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent location as Iles St. Louis was great

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location and help from day time woman at the desk.
Cons: They should have a tea pot for hot water in room. The staff had to get me water at night.
Location: Note Dame and the Marais district were very close as was Latin Quarter. Being in the middle of the left and right bank made both convenient.
My main purpose of this trip was the Picasso museum whic I could walk to in 15 minutes. Iles St. Louis and the hotel were quiet at night but the restaurant near the hotel mon Vieil Ami 69 rue St. Louis was unbelievable. Extremely healthy food as well as convenient and delicious with wonderful service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Boutique hotel with simple small room

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Well located hotel near Notre Damm & able to walk to all attractions . Our room was clean and pleasant but small. Hotel staff were all charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent location.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Good location with nice cafes and restaurants nearby. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francoisfrom New York City

Excellent stay on Ile Saint Louis

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service. Very clean. Perfect location (Ile Saint Louis)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars Reidarfrom Vinhandler'n fra Oslo

Skuffer aldrdi

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantatisk atmosfære - topp beliggenhet - det beste i Paris