Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bury, Manchester UK

Very nice economy hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
For a 3* we thought it was very nice and clean. Quiet, with pleasant staff. Great location. 24 hour reception. Would stay again. Don't expect it to be as good as a 4* because it's not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

niente di eccezionale ma comunque pulito

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: i croassaint
Cons: la tv , almeno una satellitare dove poter vedere i canali italiani
Location: ottima praticamente sopra la fermata della metro quindi si puo' raggiundere ogni punto della citta'
niente di eccezionale ma comunque pulito che a Parigi non e' scontato!! potrebbe essere meglio la tv che e' solo francese, il caffe' non lo sanno fare ma i croassaint la mattina erano freschi e buonissimi!! per il resto tutto ok !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel-résidence très central

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
Nous avons été bien accueillis à l'arrivée de l'hôtel et contents de la chambre de taille moyenne. Très apprécié le petit coin à l'entrée (séparé de la chambre) avec évier, frigo et un peu de vaisselle pour deux personnes. Salle de bains avec baignoire très pratique avec plein de crochets au mur. Quartier Châtelet donc tout est à proximité avec beaucoup de choix pour les restos, magasins, boutiques, sorties, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurencefrom nantes

Pour 1 nuit !

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
Un rapport qualité /prix à revoir mais pour une nuit ça passe.Chambre un peu petite. Bonne literie. Hôtel bien situé pour visiter les environs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALEXANDERfrom Москва, центр

неожиданно изумительный отель в самом центре Париж

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Это лучший отель в данном - без сомнения, лучшем в Париже- районе1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Central location across the river from Notre Dame

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, central location
Cons: Bathroom in need of a freshen up.
Location: Louvre and Notre Dame
Centrally located in the heart of Paris, a short walk to Metro, Louvre and Notre Dame. Friendly staff and our room had a great view over the rooftops. Many placed to eat and drink nearby. 1 queen bed and 2 singles perfect for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico y confortable.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 
Muy céntrico, el personal amable y el servicio de limpieza impecable. A destacar que tiene una pequeña cocina con frigorífico y muy amplia la habitación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tæt ved mange seværdigheder

Posted Dec 2, 2014
en fin gåtur fra hotellet til louvre gennem parkerne til concorde og langs chanps elysees til triumfbuen og videre ad avenue d'lena til eiffeltånet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bee Sanfrom Singapore

Hotel des Halles

Posted Nov 24, 2014 
The hotel is truly near to the Chatelet metro station. Lots of restaurants near it so do not have to worry about food. The hotel staff are very friendly. The only slight problem is that the air con doesn't seem to be working and thus we had to open the window. But that means getting the noise from the street that may disturb your sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Twinsburg

A few nights in Paris

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
My daughter and i were traveling through Europe for the first time and we had two nights in Paris at this hotel. The front desk staff were very nice. Our room was very tiny, as was the bathroom and the elevator. No surprise as i had read reviews and assume this to be typical for European boutique type hotels. I wasnt overly impressed with the location. The hotel was clean and overall i was satisfied with our stay.