Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Nice clean hotel with convenient transit

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Price, location
Location: Convenient to the metro which will quickly take you to all of the major attractions.
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Metallos. The room and shower were both very small but we knew that before we booked it. Everything was very clean. The staff was friendly. The adapter that we brought with us was the wrong kind and the staff directed us to a nearby flea market where we were able to pick up an adapter for only a couple of Euros. On one of our last nights there we tried one of the hotel-recommended restaurants and it was probably the best meal we had on our entire trip. The neighborhood is nice and felt safe even at night. The metro stop is only about 2 blocks away and there are several vendors nearby where you can buy your ticket booklets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark, Solrød Str.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ok, hotel. Meget småt værelse. Uden aircondition, så ikke velegnet til en varm sommer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé et sympa

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Décoré avec goût propreté excellente testez vous aussi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Simpel maar prima

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Het is een klein en simpel hotel met kleine kamers maar comfortabel en goed en slim ontworpen. De kamer was netjes en schoon. idem voor de badkamer. Goed hotelletje voor een nachtje (of twee)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Auréliefrom Toulouse

Hotel très sympa et propre

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit en amoureux, chambre au 3ème étage. Chambre un peu petite mais très confortable et très propre. Grande douche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevinfrom Evreux

Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix. La chambre était propre, nous n'avons pas trop entendu les voisins et on nous a offert le café le matin ( Nous ne souhaitions pas payer 10 euro pour avoir des mini pain au chocolat congelés ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verenafrom Basel

Kleine Zimmer

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Mit dem Hotel waren wir sehr zufrieden betreffend Sauberkeit,Service,Personal. Ebenfalls mit der Lage, viele Läden, Bistros etc. in der Umgebung. Gestört hat uns die Zimmergrösse, d.h. die Zimmer sind winzig und es hat nicht mal einen Schrank, nur zwei Haken an der Wand für die Kleider.Das Hotel ist auch sehr ringhörig.