Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hk

Great location. Helpful staff

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bigger room
Location: Good restaurant , good shopping
Pleasant stay. Marie at the counter is extremely helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location - Tiny rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location, unusually pleasant/efficient staff
Location: On Left Bank in Latin Quarter. Numerous small restaurants, and shops. 20 minutes by foot to Notre Dame.
Nice little hotel located between two Metro stations. Rooms are clean, but really small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Loved this hotel.

Posted May 16, 2015
Excellent location and extremely helpful friendly staff. Hotel has been refurbished to a very high standard. The rooms are small but there is enough room. Lovely bathroom and comfortable beds . On arrival receptionist told us if we wanted a drink to make our way behind the hotel. The place was buzzing loads of restaurant/bars and we made our way there each evening, as the Sorbonne was nearby there were plenty of students of all nationalities. It turned out much cheaper eating out than I expected. We ate 3 nights at different restaurants having 3 course specials and prices ranged from 15 to 20 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Tasmania Australia

Wonderful staff

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Close to city, clean and quiet
Location: Close to Metro and within walking distance of many of The Paris icons
Booked on line. We arrived at 10:00 am and invited to complementary breakfast while our rooms were made ready for us. What a wonderful welcome after the long flight from Singapore. They looked after bicycles for our companions. Stayed three nights absolutely no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole from Roskilde

Skønt

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt lille hotel med god service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room is too smal

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: close to the train station
Receptionist is very helpful in explaining the surroundings of the hotel and offered a free breakfast to us because we checked in at 9am after 13 hours flight. Everything is fine except the room is too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Flot, bekvemt og serviceminded

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Det er lang tid siden jeg er blevet så positivt overrasket over et hotel. Værelset vi boede på var helt nyrenoveret og overraskende stort. Receptionen er yderst serviceminded og flere gæster på hotellet roste dem. Så min varmeste anbefaling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely spot 10mins walk to Notre Dame

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights in this lovely hotel and I couldn't really find any fault to our staying. Room was spot on, clean, cosy and well furnished. And I guess it's pretty much all you need. A very helpful and friendly staff; after a day out they were always up for a chat, asking how the days went on and advising on how to maximise your Paris experience. On top of it, the hotel it's very well located, just about 10 minutes walking to Notre Dame, Latin Quarter and St Michelle, so we found very easy and convenient browse the street around it. And if you need le metro than the nearest station will be 3 mins from the front door. Definitely a bang for (my) bucks and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels