Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LON

Nice little beautiful hotel in good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
First time in Paris and this hotel was great, staff were friendly and helpful . Room was small but very clean and pretty. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Bon accueil, chambre confortable, petit coin bureau parfait lors de déplacement professionnel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kreis Mettmann

Nettes Hotel im gut zu erreichenden Ort Puteaux.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Die unmittelbare Nähe zum Bahnhof Puteaux.
Cons: Wir finden nein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Bahnhof von Puteaux, ist somit bestens erreichbar.Zu Unternehmungen in der Nähe können wir nichts sagen, da wir ausschliess
Alle Jahre wieder, am 1. Oktoberwochenende buchen wir ein Hotel in Puteaux, da wir von dort aus gut die Galopprennbahn Longchamp erreichen können.Dieses Hotel hat den typischen französischen Hotelstandart in dieser Preiskategorie und ist für uns völlig ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ducrocqfrom lens

tres agreable

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel disponible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Viperjinfrom Paris

Isolation phonique inexistante

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malgré son excellent emplacement, nous avons du écourter notre séjours. En effet, nos voisins de chambre, nous avions la 401, vivraient quasiment dans notre chambre tellement l'isolation est inexistante....donc à 03h30 du matin ce n'est pas supportable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habe mit nicht wirklich viel gerechnet und somit war die Überraschung umso größer! Das Designzimmer von meinem Kollegen war total klasse und auch mein Standard Zimmer war der Hammer, für diesen Preis! Alles war Super sauber und am nächsten morgen wurden wir sogar per Telefon geweckt und ein Taxi wurde uns auf Wunsch auch direkt gerufen! Die Lage ist zudem auch einfach grandios! Die ubahn Station ist direkt nebenan und der Eifelturm ist aus ein paar Zimmern sogar auch zu sehen :-) Bin Super zufrieden und werde garantiert nicht das letzte mal dort gewesen sein!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Abi Lfrom London

Really Lovely stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to the train station this small boutique hotel is perfectly located. Clean, smart and wonderful daytime receptionist, I really enjoyed my overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Sightseeing-Begeisterte

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Das Hotel ist gut geeignet für Singles oder junge Paare, die zum Sightseeing nach Paris fahren. Es reicht zum Schlafen absolut aus. Das Zimmer hat keinen Luxus geboten und es war sehr klein,aber es reicht allemal wenn man nicht anspruchsvoll ist. Das Zimmer war sauber und gepflegt. Der Service vom Hotelpersonal war völlig ok. Frühstück hatten wir nicht,da man ein französisches Frühstück besser in einer Bäckerei genießen kann. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Tram-Station und ist sehr gut zu erreichen. Alles in allem ein guter Aufenthalt,wenn man ohne große Erwartungen und ohne Ansprüche das Hotel wählt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luisfrom USA

Great location, nice neighborhood

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is small but cozy. We did not get towels one day, but who I think was the owner or a supervisor. Kindly next day, apologized for it and said he had taken steps to fix it so it didn't happen again. The room was a bit outdated not like the one in pictures but still it was good. The neighborhood was like 30mins away in train from Paris, but worth it, being a bit away from Paris. Puteax is great, nicer people than in Paris great places to have breakfast and very clean area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com