Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seung Woo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Paris live erleben

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kurzes Wochenende in Paris. Würden wir wieder tun. Schnäppchenpreis für 2 Zimmer. Hotel zwar in Vorstadt, aber gute Anbindung. Restaurants in Hotelnähe vermisst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LON

Nice little beautiful hotel in good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
First time in Paris and this hotel was great, staff were friendly and helpful . Room was small but very clean and pretty. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Bon accueil, chambre confortable, petit coin bureau parfait lors de déplacement professionnel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kreis Mettmann

Nettes Hotel im gut zu erreichenden Ort Puteaux.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Die unmittelbare Nähe zum Bahnhof Puteaux.
Cons: Wir finden nein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Bahnhof von Puteaux, ist somit bestens erreichbar.Zu Unternehmungen in der Nähe können wir nichts sagen, da wir ausschliess
Alle Jahre wieder, am 1. Oktoberwochenende buchen wir ein Hotel in Puteaux, da wir von dort aus gut die Galopprennbahn Longchamp erreichen können.Dieses Hotel hat den typischen französischen Hotelstandart in dieser Preiskategorie und ist für uns völlig ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ducrocqfrom lens

tres agreable

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel disponible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Viperjinfrom Paris

Isolation phonique inexistante

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malgré son excellent emplacement, nous avons du écourter notre séjours. En effet, nos voisins de chambre, nous avions la 401, vivraient quasiment dans notre chambre tellement l'isolation est inexistante....donc à 03h30 du matin ce n'est pas supportable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habe mit nicht wirklich viel gerechnet und somit war die Überraschung umso größer! Das Designzimmer von meinem Kollegen war total klasse und auch mein Standard Zimmer war der Hammer, für diesen Preis! Alles war Super sauber und am nächsten morgen wurden wir sogar per Telefon geweckt und ein Taxi wurde uns auf Wunsch auch direkt gerufen! Die Lage ist zudem auch einfach grandios! Die ubahn Station ist direkt nebenan und der Eifelturm ist aus ein paar Zimmern sogar auch zu sehen :-) Bin Super zufrieden und werde garantiert nicht das letzte mal dort gewesen sein!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Abi Lfrom London

Really Lovely stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to the train station this small boutique hotel is perfectly located. Clean, smart and wonderful daytime receptionist, I really enjoyed my overnight stay.