Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kiev

Clean room, the size of a small bathrrom

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: very clean and neat rooms.
Cons: common areas can use an upgrade - cheap and well worn carpets throughout...
Location: location is easy to get to from the train, few stops to center of paris. nothing much to do in this small community with one main street.
I had a booking snafu - reservation was made for the night before and staff was very stern about charging me for one more night. Paid twice for one night in a tiny room, with the smallest bed (size of a crib with rails removed. Staff was French, bureaucratic and efficient. Hotel is overpriced for a suburb location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE MANUELfrom Barcelona

Gran estancia!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está muy bien, zona tranquila y sin ruidos. Un poco alejado del centro pero bien comunicado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seung Woo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Paris live erleben

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kurzes Wochenende in Paris. Würden wir wieder tun. Schnäppchenpreis für 2 Zimmer. Hotel zwar in Vorstadt, aber gute Anbindung. Restaurants in Hotelnähe vermisst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LON

Nice little beautiful hotel in good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
First time in Paris and this hotel was great, staff were friendly and helpful . Room was small but very clean and pretty. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Bon accueil, chambre confortable, petit coin bureau parfait lors de déplacement professionnel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kreis Mettmann

Nettes Hotel im gut zu erreichenden Ort Puteaux.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Die unmittelbare Nähe zum Bahnhof Puteaux.
Cons: Wir finden nein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Bahnhof von Puteaux, ist somit bestens erreichbar.Zu Unternehmungen in der Nähe können wir nichts sagen, da wir ausschliess
Alle Jahre wieder, am 1. Oktoberwochenende buchen wir ein Hotel in Puteaux, da wir von dort aus gut die Galopprennbahn Longchamp erreichen können.Dieses Hotel hat den typischen französischen Hotelstandart in dieser Preiskategorie und ist für uns völlig ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ducrocqfrom lens

tres agreable

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel disponible