Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel ca 500m vom Arc de Triomphe

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit der Zimmer, Nähe zum Zentrum
Location: s.o.
Es ist ein kleines Hotel, 500m vom Arc de Triomphe entfernt. Die Metro ist gut zu erreichen, der Eiffelturm, die Champs Elysses und der Louvre sind in Spaziergangsadistanz. Das Hotel selbst ist einfach mit kleinen aber funktionellen und sauberen Zimmern. Der reguäre Preis von über 200€ die Nacht erscheint mir viel zu hoch, der reduzierte Prei (ca.130€ DZ ohne Frühstück) fanden wir angemessen füpr die Lage in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bourg en bresse

Séjour court mais agréable

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Une chambre certes petite mais tout a fait confortable, une literie parfaite pour s endormir en moins de 2 ! L hôtel est calme même si les murs ne sont pas très epais. Quelques taches sur la moquette mais c est pas le plus important. Petite salle de bain bien agencée. Très satisfaite !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moved to another hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
I arrived at the hotel at 11pm to be told that all the rooms had gone, despite having booked via Expedia a week in advance and having phone the day before to warn them of my late arrival. They directed me to a hotel around the corner which was - guess what - 20% more expensive. I couldn't be bothered to argue hard, but I at least got them to include breakfast in the standard price. Not sure if I was the victim of incompetence or sharp business practices, but I will avoid this place in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julien25

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by woong kifrom 대한민국 대전

개선문 근처, 적당한 가격에 만족할 만한 호텔.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
7살 아들과의 파리 여행이라 위치를 가장 중요하게 생각해서 정한 호텔. 일단 위치는 대만족이었다. 위치는 개선문에서 걸어서 5분거리라 개선문이나 샹제리제 거리까지 걸어서 다닐수 있으며 근방에 지하철과 버스 정류장이 있어서 이동도 아주 쉬웠다. 방이 너무 좁은게 흠이긴 하지만 파리의 어느 호텔이나 방은 좁으니까 이건 패스. 조식은 15유로에 따로 제공되는데 조식은 좀 미흡하긴 하다. 하지만 호텔 아래에 큰 마켓이 있어서 물이나 과일, 간단한 식사나 간식을 쉽게 사먹을 수 있어서 좋았다. 그리고 객실은 깨끗하고 직원들도 아주 친절해서 편하게 있을 수 있었으며 위치대비 가격이 만족스러운 곳으로 추천하고 싶다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexisfrom Cannes

Bien mais taille chambre optimisee

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si vous avez besoin de travailler dzns votre chambre, une single ne suffira pas. Service irreprochable meme si DLC des boissons mini bar n'ont pas ete verifiees depuis fort longtemps (coca light dlc 31/01/2014) apres y avoir gouté ... Le night a ete irreprochable dans la gestion de cette bevue du service de chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DENISEfrom TOULOUSE

Chambre trop petite

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel emplacement mais chambre trop etroite , fenetre inaccessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurafrom Finland

Small rooms and quite small double bed, tidy

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel's staff were very friendly, the location was amazing!! And the 16eme arrondissement is very lovely and beautiful! Rooms and hotel was tidy!I do recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jadefrom Toronto

Close enough to the sites

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hole in the wall hotel was perfect for my stay. It wasn't too close to the Eiffel Tower so the rates weren't too inflated and it was a 10 minute walk from the fashion district and about a 40 minute walk from the tower itself, which was great for seeing the sites. The bustle of the city was about a 15-20 minute walk away to Champ de Elysees with a view of the Arc's round about first before the throng of people. The bathroom was quite small and while it was difficult to turn around in it it also leaked water when on full blast. Otherwise I was extremely at ease in the hotel and I was super happy with the location which was quiet yet fancy and very close to the sites (then again I am used to and enjoy city walks).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com