Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute und zentrale Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer waren sehr modern und schlicht eingerichtet, trotzdem hat man alles was man braucht!Sehr zentrale Lage
Cons: Der Zimmerservice war oft sehr spät dran bzw hat es 2mal gar nicht geschafft zu kommen da es schon so spät und wir wieder in unserem Zimmer waren.
Location: Schicker und entspannter Stadtteil mit leckeren Bistros und Brasserien! Nur 5 Minuten bis zum Eiffelturm, zu Fuß ist alles gut zu erreichen :)
Haben 4 Nächte im Hotel verbracht inklusive Frühstück. Es war alles da was man gebraucht hat und das Frühstück war sehr lecker und reichlich, frische Säfte, leckeres Gebäck und vieles mehr...Das Personal war sehr nett und entgegenkommend. Eine Straße weiter sind Bistros, ein Supermarkt und kleine Stände mit Obst und anderen Leckereien. Wem laufen nichts ausmacht ist hier richtig, denn in mindestens 45 Minuten kann man bis zum Louvre oder der Opera gehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derry

Superb hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Excellent location, small clean comfortable room, great base to explore Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great location!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very clean and comfy even though room is average size for 3star in Paris. . Just few minutes walk to tower or Army museum. Breakfast is good, plenty of food to start your day. Restaurants and stores are next to hotel. Only minus that restaurants may be bit noisy at night and windows will let sound go through. Elevator slow and had problem, but was fixed in 1/2hr. Will give 4,5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slagelse, DK

Dejligt hotel i roligt område nær Eiffeltårnet

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Atmosfæren og at der var roligt på hotellet og det meget venlige personale. Man får, hvad man betaler for og endda lidt mere..
Cons: Nej.
Location: Hotellet ligger 10-15 minutters gang fra Eiffeltårnet og Musée des Invalides og med metroen tæt på, kan du nå at komme vidt omkring i byen.
Vi havde 3 dejlige dage i Paris og boede på Hotel du Cadran. Hotellet ligger i et roligt område med mange hyggelige caféer og små butikker i nærheden. Personalet er venlige og meget hjælpsomme. Morgenmadsbuffeten er typisk fransk, som vi godt kan lide det, med et fint udvalg. Vi havde et standard-størrelse værelse, som var helt fint, da vi jo bare skulle sove dér. Sengen var komfortabel, værelset var pænt og tilpas i størrelsen, badeværelset var ligeså. Og der var pænt og rent overalt. Der er en chokoladeforretning tilknyttet receptionen og den kunne vi desværre godt have været blevet afhængige af, hvis vi endeligt skulle fremhæve nogen ulempe ved dette sted! Når vi skal til Paris igen, kunne vi godt booke dette hotel igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

泊まるだけにはいいホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015
息子と二人旅で2月にパリを訪れた際に利用しました。深夜にパリに到着。午前0時、エッフェル塔のシャンパンフラッシュを見たあとのチェックインでした。周囲は危険を感じることもない静かな場所にそっとありました。 ともすれば見落としてしまいそうな小さなホテル。フロントには若い方が一名、英語が通じる方でホッとしつつ部屋に行くと、きれいに掃除はされていたもののかなり狭かったです。我々は荷物がほとんどなかったため不自由さは感じなかったもののスーツケースを広げるスペースはありませんでした。朝食のクロワッサンやデニッシュはおいしかったもののそもそもヨーロッパのホテルでは朝食を十分に摂る習慣がないのか、かなり食べるものに困ってしまいました。泊まるだけのホテルとしてはエッフェル塔にも近く比較的静かであることを考えるといいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

idéalement situé

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Sanitaires pas fait tous les jours. hotel très bien situé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Watheroo, Western Australia

Lovely Hotel in Central Location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms. Buffet breakfast was delicious with great variety. Everything was at your fingertips in the room. Its proximity to all attractions.
Cons: A shower curtain in the bathroom would be useful to stop water going outside the cubicle and all over the floor.
Location: Location was nice and central with short walk to Eiffle Tower, River Seine, Invalid Palace and a bit longer walk to the Notre Dame and the Louvre.
5 night stay. Wonderful helpful staff. Couldn't do enough for you. Walking to the main attractions from here along the Seine gives you the opportunity to see the small shops and bridges and the magnificent architecture that you would not see if driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bretagne

Séjour 1 nuit

Posted Feb 8, 2015
En vacances, passage d'une nuit. Localisation idéale : champ de Mars, tour Eiffel, métro etc...! Personnel accueillant et très sympathique: merci pour votre sourire chaleureux et sincère ! Seul bémol: le personnel de la salle du petit déjeuner : pas de sourire, pas de bonjour! C'est dommage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Rooms are small but clean, a ten minute walk to Eiffel tower and a short taxi to any where else you want to be in Paris. There are several cafes right outside the hotel which is nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taormina

Davvero eccellente

Posted Feb 4, 2015
In una Zona tranquilla ma con tutti i serviI del caso. In hotel che dire personale carino sempre disponibili, la camera nuova è sempre risistemata. La colazione inclusa ci stava a meraviglia sopratutto abbondante. Lo consiglio a chiunque!