Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

Nice little bontique hotel in downtown.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Location is very close to metro line 8 and everything in this hotel is new and comfortable. the room is small but got everything that visitors need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Close to Eiffel tower and Metro

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and customer service
Cons: No kettle in the room (i need it for making milk for my toddler) but the receptionist can always provide me with hot water whenever needed
Location: Rue cler market, Eiffel tower and near Ecole Militaire Metro
I love being able to walk to Eiffel Tower at night. The receptionist (Asian Male) I am sorry that we forgot your name, he is very helpful throughout our stay. Thank you so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、新潟

日本語が話せる親切で素敵な女性スタッフ

Posted Jan 3, 2015
フランス女性スタッフが日本語で対応してくださったお陰で、とても安心できる宿泊でした。 年末年始のイベントを教えてくれたり、チェックアウト後にスーツケースを預かってくれたり、ホテル近くの美味しいお店を教えてくれたり、まだ書き切れませんが本当に本当に親切でこのホテルを選んで良かったと思いました。 部屋は少しだけ狭く、ポットがあれば良かったかなと思いましたが、それ以上にエッフェル塔や凱旋門が徒歩圏内であり、地下鉄も近く、周辺に飲食店が多く、立地がとても良いです。 お正月はほとんどのお店がお休みで寂しいですが、シャンゼリゼ通りが歩行者天国になり、数キロに渡る出店やパレードを楽しむ事が出来ます。 全スタッフが日本語を話せませんが、上記女性スタッフのお陰で大満足の宿泊でした。ありがとうございます‼
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Fin de Semana en Pareja

Posted Dec 25, 2014
La estancia fue perfecta, hotel 100x100 recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel du Cadran

Posted Dec 10, 2014
great location basic rooms are a little small We plan to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, location, & service for tourists.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: 0.5 block to Rue Cler shopping/dining, 2.5 blocks to Metro station, 15 min walk to Eiffel Tower and many central Paris museums/attractions.
Recently stayed there for 2 days on short notice at end of a business trip - hotel staff were friendly, helpful, and spoke English. Hotel was very modern, very clean, and very comfortable - with complete self-serve breakfast available. Central location was convenient to main attractions and charming with a pleasant mix of locals and tourists at the many shops and cafes nearby. Have already recommended this hotel to friends and colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: I expect small rooms, but this was just too tight -- could hardly get out of bed
Pleasant, clean, excellent location. Only problem is rooms extremely small, even by Paris standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Location, location, location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Small and intimate atmosphere. It offered a personal touch that larger hotels do not offer.
Location: Cafes, shops and restaurants and all right outside your hotel door. The Eiffel Tower is a few minute walk as well as the metro stops.
Wonderful stay, lovely hotel. The staff was pleasant and extremely kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

fantastic! in una zona molto particolare di Parigi

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: arredamento, cortesia del personale, posizione strategica
Cons: la dimensione delle camera...ma sappiamo tutti che a Parigi le camera negli Hotel sono piccolo..........
ho trascorso 4 g in questo Hotel....a due passi dalla Tour Eiffel e a due passi dalla metro....comodissimo....vicino ci sono molti ristoranti, bristo, brasserie....insomma perfetto per una vacanza .....