Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Bonita habitacion familiar

Posted Jul 30, 2015
En Paris es dificil conseguir habitaciones familiares y esta es una excelente opcion. 2 habitaciones comunicadas a un precio razonable. Un poco lejos de Champs Élysées pero muy cerca de la torre Eiffel para ir caminando. La zona esta perfecta para ir en Pareja ya q tiene bares y restaurantes muy cerca. Las habitaciones muy limpias y muy linda decoración. Deben considerar q las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. El personal habla español e ingles. A excepción de la chica de recepcion, todos los muchachos en recepción fueron muy amables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth, uk

Very nice hotel to stay at Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Overall very pleasant hotel and very good restaurants around
It is really nice hotel to stay in the centre of Paris. Very easy to reach all major places in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Excellent hotel, very close to all main features

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: incredible service
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing better
Our experience was fabulous. Everything was superb. The Hotel and Staff were very special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everithing

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and the location
Cons: N/A
Location: Rue cler street and the many cafés.
The hotel is small but the location is excellent. Close to restaurants, metro, and the main attractions. I will stay again in this hotel. I just returned from Paris two weeks ago. The hotel is very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Nice hotel close to restaurants and Tour Eiffel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Nice hotel with very nice people. Close to restaurants and Tour Eiffel, rooms are a bit small but they look freshly renovated and very clean. Beds are good, A/C works great. Good restaurants on the same street. Subway station very close. Get 2 rooms if you travel with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Hotel Cadran Tres Magnifique

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Every review I read about the hotel was true. Great boutique hotel in Rue Cler. Safe, clean and convenient. Our family loved our trip to Paris. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was in a great location!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Awesome location! Just what we needed to make our honeymoon perfect! The staff were all friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Would go stay here again

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: Two metro stops within a 5 minute walk. 10 minute walk to Eiffel Tower.
Good location that makes it easy to get anywhere. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Rooms are small, but about average for hotels in large cities. Several cafe's nearby that were good as well as fruit, cheese and bread shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Fantastic location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Loved the room although small, it was clean, comfortable and a great location. Staff was phenomenal and very well informed!! We had a wonderful stay!!'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel à Paris dans le 7e

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Son environnement immédiat (restos, boutiques, activités). Sa proximité d'une station de métro. La gentillesse de son personnel. Ses installations.
Cons: Optimiser le Wi-Fi. L'heure à laquelle le personnel de chambre débute son travail. Régler le problème d'eau qui coule à l'extérieur de la douche.
Location: Promenade sur le Champ-de-Mars. Promenade aux abords de la Seine. Visite des Invalides.
Globalement, notre expérience avec cet hôtel s'est avérée plus qu'agréable. Le personnel est affable et serviable, les installations sont propres, bien entretenues. Certes, les chambres sont petites (par rapport aux normes américaines, par exemple), mais on s'y sent bien. À l'intérieur, on est protégé des bruits de la rue. Aux petits aléas du quotidien (impression de cartes d'embarquement, appel de taxi, indications géographiques), les membres du personnel ont su apporter solutions et suggestions.