Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Familjärt hotel i stadsvimmel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Mysigt, trevligt och prisvärt hotel inte långt ifrån sevärdheter och parker. Närhet till restaurang och pub och en gata bort shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tracy

hôtel bien situé

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: La situation ,le calme ,le confort.
Cons: Le service des petits déjeuners
Location: 6 eme rive gauche le Luco ,Saint Germain etc etc
tout est presque parfait,presque car bien que nous ayons prévenu que nous prendrions notre petit déjeuner deux jours à l'avance , la surprise fut ; pas de service ,vous pouvez aller au bistrot de la Place de Croix Rouge , ce que nous avons fait ,un peu dépité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by François from Avignon

Calme, charme et pour les sportif.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très appréciée pour son calme et sa propreté. Très bien située. Seul hic : une centaine d’escaliers pour l'atteindre (pas d'ascenseur), mais cela fait partie du charme. Si vous n'avez pas une grosse valise avec vous, tout ira bien. Mais des chambres sont aussi disponibles aux étages inférieurs fort heureusement, renseignez-vous avant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pia from Roskilde

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Du Dragon ligger perfekt og er super hyggeligt. Det er ikke egnet med små børn, da trapperne er smalle og stejle, men til voksne er det rigtig godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Gem in St Germain

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Brilliant location. Quiet, reasonable sized rooms, very comfortable bed.
Cons: Wifi is a bit erratic, but ok if you just want to do a few basic things.
Location: Only 2 1/2 blocks from the Seine, and you come out opposite the Louvre. Short walk to Musee d'Orsay, Jardin du Luxemburg, and most other attractions.
Lovely hotel in a great location - just a short walk to many Paris attractions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were very helpful, thoughtful and polite. Our room was on the 4th floor, and extremely quiet, and a reasonable size. The only downside is the lack of elevator, but it really isn't an issue if you are fairly mobile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が良い

Posted Sep 13, 2014
立地はとても良いが部屋は狭いしバスタブも無い。 エレベーターも無いし廊下は暗くて長いので荷物が多い人はつらい。 それでもロケーションとコストパフォーマンスは高いし、スタッフの対応も良いので寝るだけなら全く問題無いです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高です

Posted Jul 4, 2014
とにかく古いです。 廊下がながく、部屋に行くのに数箇所ドアがあるので、女性一人は少し怖いかもしれません。 でもパリらしさはあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Denver

A nice overnight

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is central, the staff was helpful, I was able to print my boarding pass and the in-room amenities were adequate to the need.
Cons: The cobbled-together look is a little disconcerting, but I don't think this could be removed, since it's such an old building.
Location: The outstanding Luxembourg Garden is nearby. So are the l'Ile de la Cite items.
I was in Paris just one night, in transit only. The hotel was convenient to the center of things and had a comfortable bed, so I was good to go. They provided a wake-up call, which was necessary since I did not have an alarm clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordi Cernuda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels