Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Gem in St Germain

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Brilliant location. Quiet, reasonable sized rooms, very comfortable bed.
Cons: Wifi is a bit erratic, but ok if you just want to do a few basic things.
Location: Only 2 1/2 blocks from the Seine, and you come out opposite the Louvre. Short walk to Musee d'Orsay, Jardin du Luxemburg, and most other attractions.
Lovely hotel in a great location - just a short walk to many Paris attractions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were very helpful, thoughtful and polite. Our room was on the 4th floor, and extremely quiet, and a reasonable size. The only downside is the lack of elevator, but it really isn't an issue if you are fairly mobile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が良い

Posted Sep 13, 2014
立地はとても良いが部屋は狭いしバスタブも無い。 エレベーターも無いし廊下は暗くて長いので荷物が多い人はつらい。 それでもロケーションとコストパフォーマンスは高いし、スタッフの対応も良いので寝るだけなら全く問題無いです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高です

Posted Jul 4, 2014
とにかく古いです。 廊下がながく、部屋に行くのに数箇所ドアがあるので、女性一人は少し怖いかもしれません。 でもパリらしさはあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevinfrom Denver

A nice overnight

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is central, the staff was helpful, I was able to print my boarding pass and the in-room amenities were adequate to the need.
Cons: The cobbled-together look is a little disconcerting, but I don't think this could be removed, since it's such an old building.
Location: The outstanding Luxembourg Garden is nearby. So are the l'Ile de la Cite items.
I was in Paris just one night, in transit only. The hotel was convenient to the center of things and had a comfortable bed, so I was good to go. They provided a wake-up call, which was necessary since I did not have an alarm clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordi Cernuda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by YOOKYUNGfrom Seoul

Cool room but unlocked door

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed this hotel during one night before go to lourdes. The reception boy is very kind even not good at Eng. The location of this hotel is amazing very near to subway staion. The only matter was unrocked door when people inside. Generally not bad. The price is little bit high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tudo de bom

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom! boa localização, bom quarto, limpo e bonito!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MARÍA JOSEFA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a simple hotel long on charm but no lift located in a great area with a lovely staff. They were really pleasant, friendly and helpful. Breakfast is reasonable but I didn´t take it because of great boulangerie across the street, also Lili´s opposite the hotel has the cheapest coffee in Paris plus US baked good (Lili lived in the US for a spell). Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com