Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à fuir d'urgence

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Nul
Je suis arrivé comme convenu à 18h30. La personne n'avait soi disant pas reçu la réservation et a mis en doute ma parole. Je lui ai prouvé que j'avais bien fait une réservation via expédia en lui montrant les mails reçus. Il a ensuite contesté le prix. Finalement à force d'insistance, il m'a proposé une chambre que j'ai payée. Lorsque j'ai pris possession de cette dernière, j'ai constaté qu'il s'agissait d'une chambre à deux lits alors qu'il m'avait auparavant garanti du contraire et que j'avais de toute façon réservé sur votre site une chambre double. Il a prétexté qu'il ignorait cet état de fait et a prétexté les travaux et la réorganisation de l'hôtel pour justifier son erreur. Il m'a alors proposé une autre chambre qu'il est allé vérifier pour être sur de ne pas se tromper une deuxième fois. Lorsqu'il est revenu il m'a avoué qu'il s'agissait encore d'une chambre à lit jumeaux et qu'il les avait juxtaposés pour en faire une double. Je me suis fâché, il m'a remboursé et je suis parti!!! Bref, trente minutes de palabres pour finalement partir furieux et sans hébergement...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Garnier from Bordeaux

Très calme

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Pas d'impression précise,,,calme,,donc je vais réserver pour trois nuitées la semaine prochaine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jes Sig Andersen from Denmark

Nice suburb location close to RER station

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fair hotel with good beds close to RER. 15 min from CDG airport and 15 min from Paris Gare du Nord. Not much noise during day or night time. The room offers a large balcony faced against the parc. There was an unpleasent 'damp' odour in the room. Keep door to balcony ajar, it helps. Nice bathroom with a tub, but no shower or curtain. Nice and helpfull reception staff with some English speaking capacity. Free Wifi which works alright. No ketle for making tea or cofee in the room. Nice almost village kind of suburb, with lots of shops, cafes and restaurants in just outside the door. Local market offering all kinds of food and comodities several times a week. Room rate of 80 EUR (single) fair for the Paris area. Breakfast not included when booking with hotels.com I wouldn't mind staying there another time Jes
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveller from Norway

Small convenient hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is small. The receptionist wasvery helpful and kind. The location was very convenient with respect to Parc de Expositions. The room was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by バンバン

駅に近く、それいて、静かな立地で、良いホテルです。

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
静かな立地で、落ち着いたほてるです。最寄りの駅にも大変近くて、市内に出るのも空港に行くにも地下鉄一本で行けて大変便利なロケ-ションです。それでいて、パリ市内にあるような物騒な雰囲気は一切感じられない非常に良い立地です。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jess from Helsinki

Very bad customer service

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
Receptionist was rude and has no respect for the customer. A friend called me to my room at 23h, the receptionist did not want to tranfer the communication to my room and he told to my friend that the reception was closed. After a few minutes the receptionist called me to my room and told me that my friend call but he did not want to transfer my communication because it's late and he want to go to his room, I have tried to explain that he does not have the right to do that but he hang up the phone on me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by belette from Paris

Pas mal

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Cher pour le niveau de l'hôtel certainement à cause de la période. Sinon propre et tranquille.Par contre, l'ascenseur est exiguë et fonctionne une fois sur deux. Très pratique car à deux pas de la gare et du centre ville avec un parc à côté.