Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフの笑顔が素敵でした

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応素晴らしい。特定の人ではなく、どのスタッフも感じが良かった。
Cons: 特になし
3泊しました。パリのホテルらしく部屋は狭かったですが、以前に泊まった郊外のホテルとは大違いでスタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。どのスタッフも笑顔が素敵でした。ホテルの隣には美味しい肉屋さん、パン屋さんがありとても便利でした。通りの向かいにはコンビニ(果物屋)があり、飲み物を調達できました。ナシオン駅からも近かったですが、ホテル最寄の出口がどこかをマスターするのに少し手間取りました。十分にお薦めできるホテルと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: la pulizia,il confort e la vicinanza alla metro
Cons: nessuno in particolare..
Location: hotel molto vicino alla fermata della metro di place de la nation.. molto utile all'interno dell'hotel la wi-fi gratuita..
esperienza molto positiva a parigi.. prima volta nella capitale francese..di certo dopo roma è la capitale europea piu bella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nice residential section of the city. Near metro

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Asked at the desk for restaurant suggestion. She recommended two local neighborhood establishments. Not touristy. Just what I wanted. Short walk to the metro easy access to all Paris has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa pola(alicante)

hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
El personal muy amable y serviciales.la habitación era pequeña pero confortable y limpia.la ubicacion muy cerca del metro nation.y no teníamos desayuno pero justo al lado del hotel habia una pastelería muy buena y frente al hotel también se podía desayunar.yo volvería de nuevo sin dudarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilefrom Portland Maine

A Good Night's Sleep

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had not slept for many hours after our flight and found the room, on a courtyard, very quiet. We arrived too early for checking in but were encouraged to leave our bags in the hall downstairs while we ate lunch, sandwiches at the Pere Lachaise cemetery nearby, trying not to stretch out for a nap on Chopin's grave. The room was small but well arranged and very clean, as was the bathroom, large and quite nice. Some people might not find the neighborhood entirely comfortable, but we enjoyed it and the ease of taking the Metro from the nearby Nation stop. There are several small Asian restaurants close by and we ate a Thai meal and thoroughly enjoyed a good conversation about politics with the originally Cambodian patron. The hotel is perhaps not as princely as it sounds, but it was just fine for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klein, aber fein

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Kleines Hotel, nicht zentral, aber mit guter Anbindung. Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer klein, aber sehr gepflegt. Einziges Manko: ein Hähnchengrill direkt unter dem Zimmer, was ein offenes Fenster unmöglich machte durch den Geruch. Würde wieder kommen, aber um ein anderes Zimmer bitten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Cardiff

Tastefully decorated but small

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful. Breakfast disappointing but plenty of choice nearby. Rooms tastefully decorated but on the small side - needed to squeeze between foot of bed and wall / wall mounted TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom København N

Rigtig hyggeligt hotel og område

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
rigtig fint hotel - meget hyggeligt på værelset. Der var rene håndklæder og sengetøj hver dag. Værelset har aircondition, hvilket var rart. Personalet var venlige, smilende og meget behjælpelige. Området var hyggeligt. Der er ikke langt to metro - 2 med lige langt afstand fra hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com