Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
The staff was really friendly and professional. No complaints from me. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Awesome hotel, not a fantastic location but train service is awesome and it's walking distance to the train line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Sehr sauberes kleines Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Das Doppelzimmer war mit allem notwendigen ausgestattet und hatte ein bequemes Bett. Das Bad war frisch renoviert und hatte einen guten Standard. Die Lage des Hotels ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um sich Paris anzusehen. Die nächste Metro-Station ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location- nightmarish bed and no kettle!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I don't know what the 3* criteria is... But no kettle doesn't qualify for me! And the shower/hand wash smells like Ouzo! The mattress sank so badly that my partner literally didn't need a pillow as his head was so raised! Breakfast was offered at €13 each per day but we didn't bother as so much else to offer- we used "the fork" app to book meals locally and around the city. Staff were friendly and room was cleaned each day. Wifi works well and TV in room had range of channels including CNN and BBC world news in English language. Room had a small fridge which would have been useful if a kettle was also supplies but unfortunately it was not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kleine Zimmer, aber fein.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, Sauberkeit.
Location: Metrostation (Nation) sehr gute Anbindungen, sowohl in Richtung Disneyland als auch zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten ohne Umsteigen.
Es war eine sehr schöne Erfahrung bzw. Städtereise, das Hotel liegt, nahe am Bahnhof/bzw. Metrostation Nation, wovon man überall hin eine sehr gute Anbindung hat. In der näheren Umgebung gibt es alle notwendigen Geschäfte und Restaurant`s jedoch nicht besonders viel los in dieser Gegend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on kaikkinensa varsin ok. Palveluasenne on hyvä, aamiainen on maittava ja huone on perussiisti. Ainoa negatiivinen asia on huoneen oven äänieristys, tai paremmin sen puuttuminen. Kiinni olevan oven raosta näkyy läpi käytävälle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
séjour bref(1 nuit) mais suffisant pour apprécier la gentillesse du personnel de la recéption-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel, conveniently located a short walk from Nation Metro. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was clean, modern and a reasonable size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Wirral

Small but perfectly formed

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights at this lovely hotel which is close to Place de la nation, tube station 2 stops on the Red A Line from Central Paris (5/10 mins). Great base to stay at an affordable price. Rooms clean and comfortable and modernised. Standard rooms are small but perfectly suitable. Vin & Maree fish restaurant just across the street and other bars and restaurants close by. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

유진호텔 조금 좁아요

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
깨끗하고 정리는 잘 되어 있으나 객실이 너무 비좁아 지내기 불편했음. 지리적으로도 조용하긴 하나 시내 중심 관광지와는 조금 거리가 있음.