Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wWel

Got for Purpose

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We needed a hotel that was close to Gard de Lyon and this fitted the bill admirably as there were two metro links close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent little family-run hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent service, lovely decor, clean rooms and brilliantly priced for its location and standard of hotel.
Cons: Would have liked to have tried breakfast but think it was a little too pricey - especially considering the excellent patisserie next door.
Location: Jewish quarter so lots of excellent koscher restaurants nearby (am Muslim but partook of a few Jewish cafe meals), and dined at a few Thai places too.
I've been to Paris on numerous occasions and rarely come across a hotel that was actually any good. This one is close to a Metro station (just a few minutes walk away), situated on a nice, clean, quiet road (which is a miracle in Paris), and the staff were all truly wonderful. I requested a kettle for my non-special room for my mother (who needs hot water for her medication) and found everything waiting in the room for us. Yes, the rooms are on the smaller-than-a-luxury-hotel-room side but they're clean, comfortable, and the decor is lovely too. We were given a room on the fourth floor looking out onto a massive oak - loved that we could open the window-door fully and lean out over the mini balcony. It also has the best patisserie next door - where freshly baked croissants, cakes and breads were the most delicious (and cheapest!) in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

パリの暮らしが感じられる庶民的な地域の小さなホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: パリの普通の暮らしが感じられる庶民的な地域にあるところ 交通の便が大変良い スタッフの対応が良い
Cons: 特にありません
Location: Nation駅はメトロもPERもあるので、どこに行くにもとても便利(市内中心部ではないので、多少時間はかかりますが20分前後で主要な観光スポットに行けます)
2015年6月10日から2泊しました。近くにはパン屋さん、お惣菜屋さんなど、お店もスーパーもおいしいレストランもあります。ホテルの方は大変親切でフレンドリー、対応は◎です。部屋は写真の通りの赤が基調のデザインの部屋でした。かなり狭いので、大き目スーツケースは1つ開くと歩くところがなくなります(笑)。でも、パリでこの値段ですし、清潔でなんと言っても夜はとっても静かです。外壁工事中だったので昼間は結構その音がしましたが、到着時以外、昼は部屋にいないので気になりません。無料WI-HIも普通につながり不便は感じませんでした。治安もそれほど悪くないと思います。スリッパはないので、持って行かれることをオススメします。 アクセスは、電車ならCDG空港からPER B線「Châtelet - Les Halles」駅でPER A線に乗り換え(降りた向かい側なので便利!)2つ目の「Nation駅」下車。電車はバンバンやってきます。やって来た電車がどこに停まるかは頭上のサインで確認できます。Nation駅の4番出口(確か・・)を上がった地上からは5分もかからないぐらい。私たちは地図もなかったので、住所の道路名と番地を頼りに出口も場所も運よく結構すぐに発見出来ましたが、地図を持って行った方がもちろん良いと思います。ただし、メトロを利用するとこの出口に出るのはPERの駅経由で出る(というか私たちはその方法しか分からない)ので、一旦メトロの改札を出てからまたPERの改札抜けて・・みたいな感じで結構歩く距離が多くその方が大変でした・・・。朝早い便で移動したため帰りは空港まで乗合いのシャトルを頼みましたが、高速の入り口に近いことが分かったのでタクシーなどを利用するなら渋滞を考えると市内中心部よりこちらの方が多少良いのかな~と思いました。 華やかとか、おしゃれな地域ではないので、どちらか言うと初めてと言うよりは2度目以降にパリに行く人向けのホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Nettes Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Passt so
Location: Place National mit bester U-Bahn und RER Anbindung
Waren auf Städtetrip, Zimmer relativ klein aber sauber. Alle sehr freundlich, Frühstück könnte besser sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

My stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
In a good location right next to the nation metro Very clean and staff very helpfull Would recommend 😃😃😃😃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
The staff was really friendly and professional. No complaints from me. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Awesome hotel, not a fantastic location but train service is awesome and it's walking distance to the train line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Sehr sauberes kleines Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Das Doppelzimmer war mit allem notwendigen ausgestattet und hatte ein bequemes Bett. Das Bad war frisch renoviert und hatte einen guten Standard. Die Lage des Hotels ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um sich Paris anzusehen. Die nächste Metro-Station ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location- nightmarish bed and no kettle!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I don't know what the 3* criteria is... But no kettle doesn't qualify for me! And the shower/hand wash smells like Ouzo! The mattress sank so badly that my partner literally didn't need a pillow as his head was so raised! Breakfast was offered at €13 each per day but we didn't bother as so much else to offer- we used "the fork" app to book meals locally and around the city. Staff were friendly and room was cleaned each day. Wifi works well and TV in room had range of channels including CNN and BBC world news in English language. Room had a small fridge which would have been useful if a kettle was also supplies but unfortunately it was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel moderne et propre, très bonne qualité de ser

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
tres bel hotel, service impeccable, juste une déception sur le petit déjeuner