Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was spotless, our room was cleaned everyday. The staff were fantastic, very helpful couldn't do enough for us.
Location: Great location just a short walk from Nation metro station. Local bakeries and supermarkets a short walk away. Safe neighbourhood.
I stayed for 5 nights, great hotel. Very clean, staff were excellent. Will stay here again, restaurants and bakeries near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Nice to stay there

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The size of the hotel is small, I liked it. The staff are very nice. The smile of Ms. Juliet and Ms. Aline
Cons: The breakfast buffet
Location: The location is OK, but it is not in the historic area of Paris, but with available metro line nothing is far
I stayed in this hotel for a week, our stay was very comfortable. I used to stay at 4 stars hotels, and I found the services at this 3 stars hotel is not less than any other 4 stars hotel in Paris. This hotel is located in a residential area, so you can find everything around, a lot of coffee shops, restaurants, and groceries. The housekeeping is perfect, the breakfast buffet is relatively fine, they need to add eggs and some fruits & vegetables to be OK. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful, I can't forget the lovely smile of Ms.Juliet and Ms. Aline at all times, they do their best to help and please the guests. The hotel is small & very comfortable, Nation metro station is of 2 minutes walk where you can go every where in Paris with it's 5 metro lines and several buses. If I travel to Paris I will go to this hotel again. I recommend it strongly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Staff were extremely helpful/nice. Close to metro

Posted Jul 17, 2014
From the minute I walked in until check out staff were extremely helpful and very nice. The area is quiet and close to the city by metro. Would definitely return when in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel near Place de la Nation

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Lovely, clean and friendly hotel with nicely refurbished rooms. They are a bit on the small side however they're a comfortable bed for the night so not a big deal. There are lots of restaurants and cafés nearby, a reasonably priced supermarket and a metro station. Also, bakeries and other assorted shops. What more could you ask for? This area is a great base for getting around. Merely a mile from the famous Pere Lachaise cemetery (highly walkable) and 10-15 minutes by metro to the main tourist attractions. All in all a great place to stay. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel, great location, excellent service

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This hotel was fantastic and I would highly recommend to all wanting to stay in Paris. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable, spacious and clean, and the location was great, with lots of great patisseries, cafes and bars close by. Will definately come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Pleasant, modern decor. Reasonably priced.
Location: Located close to a major Metro station.
Friendly staff, that spoke English, which was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Perth Australia

Excellent access from CDG airport via the metro.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The ensuite was clean and the water pressure was adequate, Concierge spoke English and was at the desk when we arrived at about 9pm.
Cons: A superior not standard suite, but the room still very small so we had to jump over our suitcases to access the door. Bathroom ceiling low if tall.
Location: Didn't explore. Only a short walk from Nation Metro station which has escalators so no problems with suitcases.
A brief overnight stay before we moved to an apartment the next day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Luton Beds

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff , baggage storage before check in and on day of departure allow ing you freedom to visit attractions. Room small but well equipt. TV.trouser press safe,fridge air con and comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frenie from London

Accessible by bus & train.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean & hotel staffs are nice.....
Cons: Just hoping they can make the room bigger.
Location: Very accessible by bus & train. Bus stop is just few meters walk from the hotel & 5 mins. to Nation train station. Nice restaurant & cafes nearby.
no bad experience at all....the room is very clean but the size is just like a double room of a flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Paris hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Stayed for 7 nights, great hotel easy to get to metro, good size room for Paris, had everything we needed.