Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

do NOT stay here

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It is a horrible experience, the elevator doesn't fit one person with a luggage. The area is bad and can be dangerous. It looks like you can catch all kinds of diseases just from laying in the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

zentral gelegenes Hotel mit kleinem Zimmer

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: größere Zimmer, bessere Ausstattung - oder eben die Sternanzahl + Preis reduzieren
Location: sehr zentral, Nähe Metrostation Chatelet und Nähe Louvre und Kleipenviertel
Hotel hat eine gute zentrale Lage, direkt neben Bars, inkl. 2 guter Jazzclubs und neben einer zentralen Metrostation. Zimmer war sehr klein mit sehr kleiner Dusche, insgesamt fraglich was die angegebenen 4 Sterne ausmachen soll. Sauber war es jedoch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA USA

Small and basic hotel in great, convenient locatio

Posted Mar 30, 2015
To be fair, we were only at Hôtel Ducs D'Anjou for one night, but it was perfect. It is located steps from the Chatelet Les Halles metro stop, which got us from the Paris Orly airport on the B line with ease on Friday, and on the same metro line to CDG Airport with ease on Sunday. There are a countless number of bars, restaurants and shops with a lot of character in Le Marais which begin just downstairs and you can wonder from there, or walk/metro to all of the sights Paris has o offer. The room and bathroom were small, but perfect for our needs. Very clean. Helpful staff. Would stay again and recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niamh from Dublin

Quirky and fun

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel and its quirky decor. It's in such a lively and interesting area. Not noisy at night and plenty of good shopping and dining nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Brookline MA

Great find - will be back

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with this hotel - I was a single female traveller on a work trip and security is important to me. The room are Parisian size (small) and the bathrooms are positively tiny but rooms are clean, well equipped, secure and have a lovely view with opening windows out over a cobblestone pedestrian walkway. The hotel breakfast is delicious but overpriced especially considering the abundance of great places to eat all around the hotel. The area the hotel is in fabulous - a short walk to Seine, Left Bank, Louvre, Centre Georges Pompidou - you don't need to use any public transport or taxi to see all the Paris sights from here. There are lots of cafes, bars around the hotel giving it a buzzy vibe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between the Louvre and Notre Dame

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Easily located from the Chatelet-Les-Halles RER station which is about 3 blocks away. Centered in between the Louvre and the Notre Church which makes walking to either location easy. Lots of restaurants and little shops to see near by. Our room was small... like really small however I believe that is standard for Paris. Staff was overall very nice and friendly /helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KANGHO from 서울

호텔 듀크 당쥬

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
파리 중심역인 LES HALLES역에 인접 교통이 매우 편리하며 바로 옆 퐁피드쎈터가 있습니다. 저층의 자그마한 호텔로 출입구 찾기가 어려워 시간이 걸렸으며 간편하게 투숙하기에는 좋읍니다. 도보로 CITE섬의 노틀담사원도 얼마되지않는 거리로 자유여행시 편리하고 서비스나 위생상태는 보통 정도입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Riccardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels