Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between the Louvre and Notre Dame

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Easily located from the Chatelet-Les-Halles RER station which is about 3 blocks away. Centered in between the Louvre and the Notre Church which makes walking to either location easy. Lots of restaurants and little shops to see near by. Our room was small... like really small however I believe that is standard for Paris. Staff was overall very nice and friendly /helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I ever had.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
For this very high price( 170€) you get a mini room, with a acid smell, Internet wasn't working and no breakfast. You get a room with a window to the ventilation shaft!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien situé, mais toute petite chambre

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre trop petite, donnant sur la cour où est installée l'énorme climatisation ... Dommage, car super petit déjeuner & situation géographique idéale à 50 mètres de la sortie Châtelet - Place Ste Opportune.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice little hotel, not very spacious

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Hotel service was amazing. Very clean and trendy hotel in the heart of Notre dame district. Alot to do in the neighbourhood if you are a tourist.
Cons: Specify that two double beds means one would be pull out.
Location: Good restaurants, good shops good night life.
Hotel was beautiful, neat and trendy. But it was VERY TINY. The height of the room was very low, the elevator fits one. It was a very tiny hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel in central Paris

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very well located and a few minutes away from major attractions. The first room (n. 25) I had was on the main pedestrian road and was quite small and noisy. The bathroom was very small and had a very small tub with no shower curtain which means after taking a "shower" there is water everywhere. The second room (n. 17) was much nicer, quieter and bigger. The staff has been super nice and helpful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hanakifrom tokyo

居心地良し

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
小さいホテルで従業員の雰囲気もよく、居心地良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Citytrips

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Sehr zentral, freundlicher Service, schönes Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
A good location for site seeing whether you are on foot, metro , or train. An area which has bars which aren't in all areas we have previously stayed at.