Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four day Paris break

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, comfort & location.
Cons: We were content with everything - just right for our break.
Location: Metro within 400 metres that took you straight into the heart of Paris without changing.
Very good hotel, small comfortable with excellent staff. Hotel conveniently situated close toArc de Triomphe and Metro. Reasonably priced restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix-en-Provence, France

Modern hotel, great location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Really nice modern yet comfortable hotel, about 10 minute walk from l'Arc de Triomphe, but on a nice quiet road. Arrived early but were able to check in anyway and were upgraded to a slightly bigger room which was great! We were only staying for a night so was nice to be walking distance to very central points (also metro stops really close by). Perfect for a weekend stay, would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

conveniently located hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: central location and clean
Cons: staff attitude (particularly in relation to solving internet access)
Location: lots of famous attractions nearby
generally good accommodation. Problems with internet. We were just staying overnight so it wasn't a massive problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great central location.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Great staff and good quality rooms. There were some noisy gits next to us. The Walla were thin, apart from that I'd give it 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Mittelklassehotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Die Mitarbeiter/innen an der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Das Frühstück ist für € 18,00 viel zu teuer, das Angebot bescheiden, um 09:00 waren die Platten leer, die Säfte all. Es wurde nicht mehr aufgefüllt.
Location: Die Lage ist gut, Metro gleich um die Ecke, Triunphbogen und Champes Elisee in 10 Minuten zu erreichen.
Was soll ich in dieses Zwangsfeld eintragen, mein Aufenthalt war rein privat, sodass ich darüber nicht berichten möchte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches kleines Hotel in ruhiger Wohngegend

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit der Zimmer mit kleinem Austritt vor Flügeltürfenster; sehr sauberes,neues Badezimmer mit großen Fenstern, Klimaanlage zum ausschalten
Location: In der Nähe der Metro 1 (Station Argentine), ruhige Wohngegend, nette kleine Seitenstraße. Dort gibt es ein paar schöne Restaurants!!
Meine Freundin und ich haben uns außerhalb der Ferien einen 4-Tages-Trip ohne unsere Familien nach Paris gegönnt und haben viel Spass gehabt. Das Hotel ist ideal für Paare, aber nichts für Familien (das Hotel firmiert 'nur für Erwachsene). Ich habe das Hotel ausgewählt, weil es in wenigen Minuten eine Metrostation zur Linie 1 gibt (Haltestelle Argentine), die ja der ideale Ausgangspunkt ist, um fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Paris ohne großes Umsteigen zu erreichen. Es liegt in einer schönen Seitenstraße der Avenue de la Grande Armee, die vom Arc de Triumph aus die Verlängerung des Champs-Elysees ist. Das Viertel ist eine gediegene Wohngegend, mit einem Supermarkt, netten kleinen Restaurants (der Italienische Pizzabäcker ist klasse!!!) und einem wundervoller Bäcker, der an einem kleinen Platz gelegen dazu einlädt, morgens das Frühstück dort zu kaufen und es gleich in einem der benachbarten Cafés zu verputzen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, der schöne Eingangsbereich erinnert an ein modern eingerichtetes, sehr großes Wohnzimmer und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Das Zimmer war groß, mit einem großen Flügeltür-Fenster und einem kleinen Austritt davor, es gab einen begehbaren ausreichend großen Kleiderschrank. Das Bett war sauber und bequem, wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Das Badezimmer schien neu zu sein, mit einer großen Duschwanne mit Glasabtrennung zum Waschbecken und einem großen Fenster zum Innenhof - alles sehr sauber und gut gepflegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Helpful staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It's small, you feel like you are the only one staying.
Cons: Unexpected tax charge (6.00) at end of visit despite paying in advance via Expedia. Room sound proofing not great loud amorous couple at 3am!
Location: Good for us as we like walking and shopping but not in the centre of town, 30 min walk to Louvre and 30 min to Eiffel Tower.
Room on the fifth floor was very comfortable, stayed 2 nights, staff friendly and helpful. Easy walk to good shopping areas. We would stay here again. Without exception every person we spoke to was helpful and polite. The bread rolls from the local baker were exquisite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandypandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fife, Scotland

Big city break

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Good hotel
Cons: The bed was a little hard for me.
Location: Near to everything
The hotel was very well presented, the staff were very friendly and professional. The room was better than anywhere else I've stayed in Paris. The room was great with air con etc. the location of the hotel was great. A short walk from Arc de Triumph and the metro. There is a good selection of cafés nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Week end amoureux

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été surclassé :-) chambre tout confort et très bien insonorisée. personnel vraiment serviable et agréable. Merci