Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CLAIREfrom niort

très bon hôtel et pratique

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
Séjour le temps d un week end choisi pour sa proximité du palais des sports pour un spectacle super on a pu rejoindre le palais des sports à piéd et la station de métro est à côté très bon hôtel j y retournerais quand j irais sur paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Västerås, Sweden

Reasonable price, good location

Posted Dec 3, 2014 
Perfectly serviceable room, if somewhat small and a bit worn about the edges. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The building has four floors and no lift, but is only a few metres from a collection of decent cafés and a few hundred metres from la Gare Montparnasse, which makes it within easy reach of Orly airport and nearly everywhere in the city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

なんといっても駅から近い!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: 駅に近い。
Location: モンパルナス駅とモンパルナスタワーが近くにあるのでそれが目印になります。
タイトルにもあるようにモンパルナス駅からの距離がとても近く、便利でした。初めてフランスに行った私でも簡単に見つけることができました。中は値段の割には狭いですが、サービスもよく十分満足できるものでした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvesfrom DsM

Chambre sans sommeil

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
Hôtel réservé pour une nuit, entre avion et train. Entouré de cafés et de restaurants, la chambre, en lien direct avec l'extérieur, nous a offert un concert de vociférations jusqu'à 5h du matin, heure à laquelle les noctambules sortant de boîte ont pris le relais. Au total, nous avons du profiter d'une magnifique demi heure de sommeil !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very small but serves its purpose

Posted Oct 21, 2014 
The staff were excellent: very helpful, very friendly, all spoke English. But this is a pretty basic hotel. My room was on the third floor and there is no lift, which is something to consider if you have heavy bags. The room itself was tiny. Not just a normal small Paris hotel room, but miniscule! The en-suite had everything so tightly packed in that you have to leave the door open to use it! But if you are just looking for somewhere to sleep this hotel is fine - it served its purpose and was reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location only...!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 
The location was great. The metro, supermarket, restaurants are less then 1 min away. But, the hotel itself is almost the worst one among the hotels I have been staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 
bon séjour dans l'ensemble .Personnels sympathiques et professionnels .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brubrufrom Nice

Chambre minimaliste

Posted Sep 29, 2014 
Dans cet hôtel très bien situé, la chambre était minuscule mais calme. La salle de bain était propre, bien que les joints de la douche étaient noircis de moisissures par endroits. Le personnel était sympathique, avec présence d'un employé à l’accueil de jour comme de nuit. La connexion à internet était très lente. Mais l'essentiel est que j'ai bien dormi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ヒデfrom 埼玉

Posted Aug 11, 2014 
家族4人で5泊しました。 メトロ6番線を使う方、TGVでモンサンミッシェルへ行かれる方はエドガーキネ駅、モンパルナス駅が近いので便利。 窓のすぐ下に、カフェやビストロが並んでいて、遅くまでにぎやか。そういうのが苦手な人は避けたほうがいいかも。 部屋は狭いが価格が価格なので仕方ないかも。モノプリが至近距離にある。冷蔵庫があれば、部屋で冷えたビールが飲めたのに。