Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oosterhout

Goede ligging ten opzichte van openbaar vervoer

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Ligging: druk, maar een goede uitvalsbasis. Prima ontbijtje.
Cons: Houding van het personeel.
Location: Vlakbij metro, bussen en trein. Parkeergarages op loopafstand. Veel (grote) winkels, cafés en restaurants. Op zaterdag markt naast Tour Monparnasse.
Tegenvallende ervaring over netheid van de kamer: vies plakkerige vloerbedekking en onfris ruikende kussens (rook?). Na klacht daarover volgde nauwelijks reactie. Personeel op 1 uitzondering na, opvallend ongeïnteresseerd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baguer Morvan

pratique, propre, calme. Tout ce que je voulais

Posted Nov 24, 2014
chambre 62 au 6eme au dessus du carrefour et avenue très passagers mais a ma surprise très calme. propre. petite ballade au jardins du Luxembourg avant de prendre mon train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel with metro at the front door

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Quiet simple room. Steps to subway. Walking distance to Luxembourg Gardens. Lots of open air restraints nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

3 Night Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: you can hear the tube under the ground but its not that loud
Location: restaurants rand shops right outside
We stayed here for 3 nights. No complaints at all. Staff are nice, rooms are clean and location is very central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel in good central location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are spotless.
Cons: You can hear the metro rumbling by underground even up on he 3rd floor, but this did not stop me sleeping at all.
Location: Located right next to Montparnasse it is easy to get the metro to the sites such as the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
The staff at the hotel are very helpful and the check in process went smoothly. The room was excellent and very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to folks visiting Paris and I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cyrbutbutfrom Metz

Hotel trés bien situé

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité-prix mais petit déjeuner trop cher et service non prêt à l'horaire prévu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

too much money for what you get - even for Paris

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was super friendly and the location is great.
Cons: Room space management - upgrade of bathroom and air conditioning
I have been several times to Paris and I do understand that hotels are different in Paris than in most other cities. I think that this hotel needs an upgrade and a better room space management. We were not even able to properly walk in the room without touching any furniture. The bathroom needs urgently an upgrade - broken sink and the shower faucet was hardly working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Arizona

Great neighborhood

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grocery store nearby. Restaurant right next door. Close to large book store la FNAC.