Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and cafes and the Eifell Tower

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Small room but clean-staff friendly and helpful ---very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3 Nights in Paris

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel, good location close to metro and Eiffel tower. Staff was very accommodating. State of the room was a bit disappointing (fridge had old food from prior guest, TV didn't work and water boiler had old yucky water), but overall decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jarkkofrom Espoo

Toimiva hotelli hyvällä paikalla Pariisissa

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Metroasema ihan vieressa eikä juna-asemakaan ollut kuin vajaan kilometrin päässä. Ympäristössä paljon erilaisia ruokapaikkoja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Blumenau, SC

Recomendavel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel é conveniente, localizacao adequada, pertinho da torre eiffel. Parece reformado recentemente, decoracao moderna e funcional, e limpo. Funcionarios atenciosos. Recomemdo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JWfrom California

Just one metro stop from Eiffel Tower!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location, and friendly english speaking staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom treviso

Ottimo

Posted Sep 11, 2014
se dovessi tornare a Parigi sicuramente tornerei in questo hotel.. molto tranquillo e in un'ottima posizione anche per spostarsi con la metro.. pulito e ben tenuto..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Resiption men are very gentle speshaly the night person I don't no his name
4 out of 5
Recommended
by han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Excellent location for the price!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Voltaire, the Clerk who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. He offered us advice on activities and transportation, and arranged for a taxi to the train station when we left. The hotel was in close proximity to the Eiffel Tower, many sidewalk cafes and to Fat Tire Bicycle Tours, which turned out to be one of our Paris highlights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil & Dianefrom PEI, CANADA

Great location on metro and near eiffel tour

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very positive. Recommend to friends