Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Instalaciones adecuadas, buena ubicación y el personal del hotel muy amable y hablan español.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire, England

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Beautiful restaurants and right by the Eiffel Tower, couldn't get much closer to a metro station.
Couldn't ask for a better service, Friendly staff that were always happy to help, beautiful modern room In a fantastic location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but nice Hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The best thing was location.
Cons: Air con could have been better, would also have liked windows that stayed open at night.
Location: Location was perfect, Metro station was virtually outside and Eiffel Tower only a short walk away.
I recently spent 4 nights in Paris with my girlfriend. We got a pretty cheap flight/hotel deal staying at the Capitol Eiffel Hotel in central Paris, which is about 20 mins walk from the Eiffel Tower. Given the cost of the trip and the location of the Hotel I wasn't expecting anything special in terms of the facilities and as it turns out it was quite basic. The room was quite small and pokey, as was the bathroom. The bed was fine and the shower worked ok. The room was cleaned/tided each day we were there and towels replaced etc. One small moan that I had was that we could not keep the windows open as they would close automatically when you let go of them. The room did have air con but it wasn't that powerful and even if left on all night the room could still get quite warm. The actual Hotel itself did seem quite small and it did seem pretty quiet when we were there. The staff were very plesant and friendly and happy to help if needed. We chose to take the Metro from the airport to save a bit of money and found the hotel very easily as it's only a couple of mintues walk from the Duiplex MS and the trip only involved one change from Paris CDG. Given the proximity of the Duiplex Metro it made it very easy to get around. The hotel does offer a breakfast option but we chose not to try it as there were plenty of Cafes and shops around. If your looking to keep the cost of your trip down this Hotel is fine if looking for a bit more luxury then try elswhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall

Nice hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Close to many "Cafe's)
Cons: Can't think of any thing.
Location: Close to Eiffel Tower and pickup/dropoff stops for city bus tours and the river tours. Also a short walk to/ from the bus stop for the station.
A friendly welcome at reception and no problems during stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Avignon

Enfin trouvé mon hôtel parisien!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
De l'accueil chaleureux aux chambres modernes et aux sanitaires efficaces, rien à redire,c'est parfait. Au calme et proche du métro, c'est devenu mon adresse parisienne!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom USA

Good for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Room on the small side. Excellent staff, very accommodating. The room got cold at night. Heat not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Konrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yeasminfrom Stockholm

Fantastic

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jan 17, 2015 
Séjour d'une seule nuit mais agréable: personnel sympathique et à l'écoute, chambre rénovée, hôtel moderne, quartier calme. La chambre qui nous avait été attribuée sentait très fort la peinture. On nous en a donnée une autre sans aucun problème.