Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H.L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K&C from Kent, England

Fantastic Location

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff on every shift, always happy to help. The location was excellent, opposite the metro, and five minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, only thing about the location, was their weren't many restaurants surrounding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cat from Alberta

Great central location

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Modern , clean, central location.
Perfect hotel for connecting with Metro, many good restaurants within walking distance, we ate at a Thai restaurant, great meal. Very accommodating staff, ordered a cab for early pickup to airport, gave directions to Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you looking for short stay in Paris for business purpose - that's a place. Room sizes are small if you want to stay in cities like Paris or London. It is alcohol true for that hotel, but arrangement was perfectly OK for me as single traveler that spend most of the time at the meeting. Very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Canada

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, small room, friendly staff even though I speak little french, tiny tv, not a lot of space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from Philadelphia

15 Minute walk to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was nice for our stay. Things that were good included: comfortable bed, good water pressure in shower, very close to a metro stop. Things that could have been better: breakfast was too expensive and offered very little, shower curtain kept sticking to us while showering- needs one of that shower rods that curve out so this wont happen, and while the front desk staff was helpful and friendly, the restaurant they reccommended and booked for us was not good at all and very expensive- and the front desk women said she sends everyone there.. must get a kick back or something
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elfa from Singapore

Poor Service

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its was not a great stay in this hotel as front line staff is not helpful and very rude. Not much amenities and it was not that near to Eiffel Tower as mention in the internet. Definately a NO for a second stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location to the train. About 1 block away. Short walking distance to the eiffel tower. I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The front desk receptionist was very friendly and answered all our questions. He even provided us with suggestions for restaurants to eat. The room was clean and modern. Our TV had a lot of static. I don't know why the picture wasn't clear. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travellero from Airdrie, AB, Canada

Great Location

Posted Oct 12, 2013
This hotel is located close to the metro and within walking distance of many popular sites. Lots of restaurants nearby. The rooms are very small, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Massachusetts, USA

Eiffel Capitol - great value

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Convenience, reasonable price, safe, friendly service, cleanliness
Cons: The bathroom was a little tight, but that is being extremely picky.
I was looking for centrality, safety, and comfort. Eiffel Capitol met all of these easily. It's close to a business/residential area. You're two minutes walking from the metro, three minutes from a good bakery for breakfast (Marie & Guillaume's Artisan Bakery), a pharmacy is across the street, and there is a mega-grocery store also within walking distance. The Eiffel Tower is a 15 minute walk as well. The hotel was recently refurbished and looks sharp. The room was small, as every Paris room will be, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable, widows opened, water was warm enough. The staff was always friendly and definitely helped we Americans deal with all of our concerns. They also share a shuttle service to the airport which was very convenient at the end of our trip. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay and choice of hotels (and I booked just 2 months before our trip).