Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk, mooi hotel vlak bij metro

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Mooi, netjes, goed gelegen hotel, dichtbij metro waar je snel bij andere bezienswaardigheden bent. Wij hadden een driepersoons kamer welke je vanuit de badkamer de Eiffeltoren kon zien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FRANCIANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristianefrom São Paulo

Dois é bom, três é demais

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima relação custo X benefício. Localização perfeita, hotel com boas instalações. Apenas destaco que o quarto para três pessoas fica muito apertado. O shuttle indicado pelo hotel também precisa ser revisto, não dá ao hóspede uma tranquilidade (tinha aspecto de ser um serviço não oficial).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasco Washington

Paris

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice 15 minute walk to Eiffel Tower and a nice pastry shop and restaurants close by. Walk to Eiffel Tower and take a buggy to the other side of Paris for 20 euros it's cheaper than a cab. Also do the hop on hop off bus. Hotel staff was excellent and made our stay welcoming, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

recomendo

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente ...funcionários.. Limpeza..localização. Tudo ótimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joelfrom Us

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been there on oct 15. It was a grat experienced. Hotel clean and recently renovated. Locations is a must for the price, is near two metro stop, RER C and bir hakeim, both of them a 10 Minutes walk.eiifel tower a 15 min walk. Going to París. Stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheila Thomasfrom Mudgeeraba Australia

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Location within 10 minutes of the Eiffel Tower which could be seen from our room. We requested an extra bed and to the delight of my grandson it was a double bed which made us a bit short of space but we had 2 king size single and a double in the room. This made up for space. Restaurants very close and a good variety. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardofrom Brasil

Excelente

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, há 15min a pé da torre. Da janela do quarto dava para ver a torre. Restaurante (Vila 15-Ótimo), Café e Supermercado muito próximos. Quarto era limpo diariamente e as toalhas trocadas. Banheiro muito limpo e novo. Chuveiro uma delícia. Hotel com poucos quartos/ hóspedes e muito silencioso. Wi-fi excelente e gratuito. Nem iam cobrar o consumo do frigobar, eu que falei que havia consumido algumas águas... Enfim, Ótima escolha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bof

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hôtel correct et propre, mais chambre petite. Le personnel n'est pas souriant, l'accueil est pro, mais sans chaleur. Bref je ne pense pas y retourner.