Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Safe and quiet location that is an easy walk to Eiffel tower, the Metro subway and the RER train. Fantastic staff.
Location: Good location - 15 minute walk to Eiffel Tower; 10 minute walk to RER C (Rapid Transit) train which is a has stops nearby for all of the major sites.
Staff was EXCELLENT at this hotel. Although the room was on the small side (by American standards, not European); everything was very well kept. Location is what we liked best. Plenty of great restaurants nearby, many markets - and easy walking distance to Eiffel tower and train that can get you to the major museums and sites (Louvre, Orsay, Orangerie, Notre Dame, Latin Quarter) in 10-15 minutes. This hotel had been recommended to us by friends, and it didn't disappoint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: modern decor
Cons: should include breakfast in the price
Location: about 15mins walk from the eiffel tower
Nice hotel but average, rooms were quite small. The shower head was broken in our first room so they moved us to another room which was slightly bigger and nicer but still expensive for what is was and breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Kleines und gemütliches Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Kleines und gemütliches Hotel mit sehr hilfsbereiten und freundlichen Mitarbeitern an der Rezeption, welche alle Englisch sprechen können. Die Metro Station "Dupleix" ist nur einige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt. In wenigen Schritten erreicht man einen Supermarkt oder eine Bäckerei. Den Eiffelturm erreicht man nach einem Fußmarsch von ca. 10 Minuten. Wir hatten das Zimmer "103" mit Blick auf den Eiffelturm. Unser Zimmer war sehr klein, aber dennoch sehr gemütlich. Tolles und modernes Zimmerdesign. Unser Zimmer wurde täglich sehr gut geputzt. Frühstück haben wir nicht gebucht. Ideal für Pärchen auf Städtetrip. Sehr zu empfehlen! Großes Dankeschön an die Rezeption :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

교통편 매우양호

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: 교통편 매우양호
Cons: 없음
Location: 교통편 매우양호
6호선 듀플렉스(Dupleix)에서 가까워서 이동하기가 유리함(교통편 매우양호) 나름 치한이 괜찮은 동네
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We found this hotel, clean, in a good location, near shopping, historical sites and transportation.The staff was very helpful and polite and housekeeping was great. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

A good walk from effiel tower

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It's a good walk especially at night to effiel tower area . It's a clean nice hotel but area is a little sketch for a hotel like this . I would try and stay closer to main other areas . And use uber ! Super cheap compared to taxis .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel close to the Eiffel tower and metro

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Excellent staff that was very helpful and kind. Room was updated and clean. Great location near the Eiffel tower and metro. Easy to get around Paris from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerdiene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom Curitiba

Pequeno mas amigável

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me parece que em Paris os quartos são pequenos mesmo e obter um quarto muito maior seria muito caro. Tendo isso em mente esse hotel nao foi de todo ruim e o pessoal é muito amigável, inclusive me ajudaram com talheres e a economizar na condução para o aeroporto. Os problemas são o espaco reduzido e nao tem nada pra fazer no hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

이용후기

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
출장으로 숙박했는데 전체적으로 깨끗하고.. 직원들 친절합니다. 단 객실이 작은게 좀 흠입니다. 조식은 근처 카페를 이용하시는 것을 추천합니다.