Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Great boutique hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location for sight seeing and great bistros.
Cons: Water pressure. Breakfast overpriced. $15 for a couple of croissants was too much and the eggs were not worth mentioning.
Location: Eifel tower, Arc de Triomphe, Champs d'Elysees, Louvre a couple of stops. Musee d'Orsay a couple of stops. The metro line can take you to Versailles.
The hotel staff helped us deposit the luggage as we where to early for check in. They told us exactly how to get to the Louvre, the Jardin des Tuileries and the Eifel Tower. They suggested a great little bistro. The metro was opposite the hotel and the Eifel tower is around the corner. We had lunch with views of the Eifel tower. Next we went to the Musee d'Orsay. That line is also close to the hotel. We walked all over Paris and no matter where we where, we could find a metro straight to the hotel. Recommendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great location, good price, nice staff and very comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your parisian trip and for this so lovely review on our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is always our priority and the Eiffel Seine staff is really grateful that their work is apreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, convenient, friendly.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean. Nice staff. Location.
Location: Cafes, metro, Seine, Eiffel Tower, Troccadero, etc., all within a short walk...
Second time I've stayed at the Eiffel Seine. Staff is always friendly, rooms are spotless, but some might be a bit tight by American standards. This room was as spacious as I needed. AC appeared to work, but would not go as low as I'd have preferred. Elevated Bir Hakiem Metro is right across street, but if windows were closed the room was all but silent. Nice. And convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by valerie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to add this good grade and this lovely review on our hotel. Guest satisfaction is always our priority so we are really delighted that your stay have been as pleasant as you expected. We hope to welcoming you again soon at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Paris visit for sightseeing and French Open.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The room was small but this is Europe and I am used to American sized rooms.
Location: Besides what was written above, all kinds of wonderful cafes within walking distance.
The Eiffel Seine Hotel filled all our needs tremendously. The staff was excellent both with questions via e-mail before traveling to France and then during our 8 day stay. It is a very nice boutique hotel located near the Eiffel Tower and the Seine River. Perfect for sightseeing. Also, 50 feet from Metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to add your review on our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be pleased to welcoming you again with your girlfriend. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great location, staff was always very helpful. Stayed for 8 nights, never had any kind of problem. Right around the corner from the eiffel tower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to add this lovely review on our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be pleased to welcoming you again with your girlfriend. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Took my 14 year old daughter for trip of her life

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: location, cost, decor, hotel staff and service
Cons: The lift (elevator) wasa bit creaky.
Location: Restaurants, metroe, eiffel tower, seine river boat trips
Small quaint hotel. rooms small, but decor was smart. we moved the beds in our twin apart as they were too close together but this was easy. The hotel staff were kind, curteous, efficient nad friendly. There was a small hotel bar where I was able to have a beer leaving my daughter in her room at 11:00 pm giving her space to send photos via social media. Giving her space for an hur like a good father. Ideally located in walking distance from the eiffel tower and right next toa metro station. Value for money. I might take my girlfriend back next year (if she is lucky) Thank you for making my stay a happy one. there is also a sweet cat or (le chat) that sleeps all day in the the chair by the window :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to add your review on our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be pleased to welcoming you again with your girlfriend. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dk

Posted May 28, 2015
Rigtig god oplevelse . Kan anbefales . God belligenhed, hyggeligt hotel og lænker morgenmad
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to add this lovely review and this good grade on our hotel. We are happy to learn that your stay have been as nice as you expected. Looking forward to welcoming back soon at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Very close to transportation and of course, the Eiffel Tower.
Cons: The elevator was tiny, but two of us fit in there with our carry on size luggage.
Location: Less than 10 minute walk to Eiffel Tower, where you can also catch the hop-on hop-off bus tours. Subway stop right across street. Food nearby.
This is a cute little hotel and is a quick jaunt away from the Eiffel Tower, probably only a 10 minute walk. We also discovered that a subway stop is right across the street, which was great for getting us to the train station after our stay here. While the room was a bit small (as I hear most Paris hotel rooms are), it was comfortable and the hotel staff were all very friendly and had great suggestions for how to get around and where to eat. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Valérie - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to add this nice review on our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your parisian experience with us and will be pleased to welcoming you again at the Eiffel Seine. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Excellent Hotel fantastic location

Posted May 7, 2015
Very good and excellent experience great location veryfriendly,helpful,professional staff very clean place very satisfied with entire stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to add this lovely review on our hotel. Guest satisfaction is always our priority and we are happy to know that you stay have been as nice as you expected. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Eiffel Seine. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great experience

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel could not be closer to Champs de Mars/Eiffel Tower the Metro and RER. Room was small/adequate and no where near as small as the lift. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Didn't try the breakfast as many Cafes are close by. Went to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary. Eiffel Seine did not disappoint!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking time to add this lovely comment on our hotel. We are really delighted to learn that you had a nice parisian experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Eiffel Seine, maybe for your 26th wedding anniversary! Kind regards.