Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest, Hungria

Localização 10!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Preço também, dava até pra ver a torre da nossa janela!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glos, England

Close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very nice hotel and well located near to metro, several good resturants and the sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I recommend this hotel for anyone experiencing Paris for the first time. Staff were extremely friendly and the central location was perfect for easy access to the subway and good walking distance from nice restaurants and major tourist attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Rooms are rather small but are comfortable. Location is great - near tube station. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación
Hotel muy bien ubicado y limpio. Aunque los muebles estaban un poco viejos el resto de la habitación estaba nuevo, especialmente la cama y el baño. Una estancia muy agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIJUfrom london

was good stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable and quite small but really suitable for a short trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marjolaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEFANOfrom LUCCA

OK! :)

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERFECT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nrw

Kleines Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum eiffelturm

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel ist klein, liegt super zentral und weiterzuempfehlen! Zimmer etwas klein aber sauber! Dusche etwas niedrig, große Menschen können Probleme bekommen! Personal freundlich, Frühstück für 10€ in Ordnung!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Room with a view!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Close to the Eiffel Tower.
We chose this hotel for our last night in Paris because it was close to the Eiffel Tower. We really lucked out! Our room was the triple on the top floor and it had a beautiful view of the sparkly Eiffel Tower at night. We enjoyed watching the twinkly lights each hour on the hour from our room! So beautiful! Our walk to the tower was also very short, and the hotel was close to the Metro as well. Hallways were a bit snug, and the walls a tad thin( we could hear laughing from the room next door)!but overall a great choice to be close to the Tour Eiffel.