Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland OH

Close to Metro

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This hotel is only a few steps from the Metro and RER (blue). Our room was very comfortable and attractive and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Central Location
Cons: New coat of paint in bedroom
Location: The hotel is extremely well located, close to transportation (in particular 2 min. walk to train station to airport CDG. Close to restaurants and shop
Comfortable bed, nice linen, very nice bathroom, good breakfast buffet, staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

WiFiが不便

Posted Mar 31, 2015
ロケーションはCDGから直通の駅に隣接し、TGVに乗るためのモンパルナス駅にも近いが、内装や設備はパリっぽさが感じられず残念。今回は急なビシネスユースで価格と立地で選びましたが、特にWiFi環境が悪く、接続の度にパスワードを再入力しなければならないシステムでかなり不便。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by genesis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Feb 10, 2015 
Bien placé, chambres propres, bon wifi, super quartier..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frédéricfrom Lyon

Excellent rapport qualité / prix

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Deux nuits passées dans cet hôtel très bien situé et d'un excellent apport qualité / prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duncanfrom London

Pleasant hotel in the 5th

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Pleasant stay in this hotel in the 5th, which I chose for location, and availability of a triple room which worked well to keep costs down for the family group.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geweldige locatie vlakbij het parc du luxembourg

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: de locatie
Cons: niet zo warm, we hebben midden winter met de deur open geslapen
Location: top locatie, leuke eettentjes, geweldig park, dichtbij RER B
Prima hotel, heerlijke bedden, lekker ontbijt, bijzonder vriendelijke mensen, wel veel te warm!! ontbijt ok