Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales UK

Close to Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysee Location

Posted May 16, 2015
Wedding Anniversary of friends. We made a pact to visit Paris in 2000 every 5 years. this is our fourth visit and enjoyed every one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Idéalement placé et bon rapport qualité prix !

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis allée à Paris pour un weekend en amoureux. L'hotel était idéalement placé, prêt de l'Arc de Triomphe et du métro!! L'hotel a un style très neutre et plutôt kitch, peut-être un petit coup de neuf ne lui ferait pas de mal. Mais sinon, c'est propre et agréable! La chambre était petite, mais très bien pour un weekend!! Je suis dans l'ensemble très satisfaite de mon séjour! L'accueil est accueillant et aux petits soins pour leurs clients. Ils connaissent bien Paris, son métro et les bons coins à visiter ou faire! J'y retournerais, c'est sûr!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from Lyon

calme

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
chambre sur l'intérieur de l'hotel, 3eme étage 3 chambres sur le palier, donc calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphane from Vannes

Tout à fait correct

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sans plus, mais correct pour le prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by romain from Rouen

Avis hôtel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon sejour et hôtel bien placer par contre on entend tout dans les chambre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by saladin from london

Good service clean

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel but somewaht expensive for 2 stars Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay - September 14'

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleaniness
Cons: Updated
Location: Arc de triomphe
Booked based on reviews from TripAdvisor. Friendly and welcoming staff, fantastic location (touching distance from Arc de triomphe). Rooms a little dated but very clean. Would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione a due passi dall'Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Personale gentile, hotel vicino a tre buonissimi ristoranti in zona servita da varie metropolitane, camere vecchiotte ma tenute bene, bagno pulitissimo. Unica pecca pareti troppo sottili.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel tres accueillant hotel tres calme
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hôtel ne mérite pas 2 étoiles. Les personnels ne sont pas agréable. Les chambre sont pas très propre.