Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Within easy walking distance of Champs Elysee etc and also the Eiffel Tower and Seine. Some good restaurants/cafes nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa monica, ca

Close to the Metro

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: A Block from line 6, boisserie stop
Pro: price ~$100/night, block away from the metro, laundrymat and supermarket nearby. The staff was helpful. On the first day, they gave me a room behind the front desk. they were willing to change me to another room the rest of my stay. Also, I lost my bag on the metro and they facilitated communication w/ the metro until I retrieved it. The maid service could be better. One day the trash was not taken out & I was left w/ no towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good time at Hotel Etoile Trocadero

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Small but very cosy hotel in great localization. Very close to Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. Two metro stations (Boissière and Trocadero) very close as well. Rooms are "Paris standard" small but clean and nice. Bathroom with bathtub. French breakfast was very good. On the street is Carrefour where you can buy wines and food in regular prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcelo from Itajaí

Hotel muito agradável

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é agradável, o quarto tem uma cama bem confortável, com roupas de cama excelentes, e como viajei numa época de frio, o quarto possui ótima calefação e cobertas bem quentes, as toalhas eram trocadas todos os dias. A única coisa que não posso falar que não teve o mesmo nível é o café da manhã, pois deixou a desejar, pois tinham pouquíssimas coisas, sem variação nenhuma, a sala era extremamente apertada e com uma maquina de café que fazia um barulho enorme, deixando o ambiente carregado. O hotel fica bem localizado, com estação de metro bem perto. Os atendentes foram cordeais, tentando sempre auxiliar em tudo o que precisávamos, mesmo com a dificuldade de falar outra língua.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana Maria from Bilbao

Agradable y cómodo

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
He echado en falta una cortina o mampara en la ducha
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christelle from Albi

mitigé

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour globalement. Léger manque de sourire de la part du personnel. Points positif = idéalement situé, ouverture 24h/24H, Bonne literie Points négatif = moquette dans la chambre tachée et vieille. Chambre petite et salle de bain avec carrelage ébréché. Petit déjeuner français, plutôt en mode chaine (pas de jus de fruit pressé par exemple). Chambre très chère pour la qualité globale de l'établissement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Utah

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and location was great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only reason I marked a 4/5 on the room comfort was because the bed was a little stiff. The breakfast was free and they had a good variety. It was a little pricey... but that was probably due more to its location on new years eve than anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

all good thank you as last time

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: not much
Location: short walk to champs elysees
good thank you helpful staff as our last visit good location nice breakfast and staff in restaurant. Very helpful on reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels