Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Everything you need

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: Coffee at breakfast was very weak!
Location: Notre Dame and Sante Chapelle very near and lots of restaurants.
The room had everything you need for a short stay, the staff were really helpful and it's in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The safe in our room was broken. The receptionist was unable to find a room with a working safe. The room was very basic, the outlook was awful, the bathroom was fine. The breakfast room was grim. Probably value for money in a good area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

excelente ubicación

Posted Jun 5, 2015
el hotel está a unos pasos de la fuente san michel... discreto pero agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Perfect location for the best of Paris.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The location is the best part of this hotel.
Cons: The court yard was noisey due to people dumping bottles at all hours. I think the recycle bins are down there.
Location: There are so many attractions close (ie. Notre Dame, Louve, Saint Chappel) plus so many wonderful restaurants, shops, and bars.
This was my first trip to Paris and I was so grateful to being staying in the Latin Quarter. There is so much happening in this area both day and night. There are so many wonderful sights and smells and personalities. The hotel was old and worn but had lots of character. The room was comfortable and clean but nothing fancy. It was kind of strange that they don't leave any lights on in the halls. It is completely dark until you step into range of the motion detector. The first room I was given had the toilet separate from the shower and sink-that would have been ok except the room the toilet was in was extremely narrow and a a wooden beam coming down from the ceiling making the room even more compact. I'm so thankful they were able to give us a different room. Much better. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Sur votre site vous mentionnez un déjeuner complet alors que nous avons eu droit seulement à un déjeuner continental même après avoir discuté avec la préposée à la réception lors de notre arrivée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is very good.

Posted May 26, 2015
The location is very good other thna that nothing particular to mention. Probably only the locationjustifies the high price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Great location!!!!! Room was small but very efficient, bathrooms new and renovated, hotel staff was awesome. Can't say enough about the location. Perfect and close to river and Notre Dame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gjøvik, Norway

Hotel i Latinerkvarteret

Posted May 9, 2015
Utrolig flott beliggenhet: man hadde det meste rett utenfor døren. Koselige fortausrestauranter, severdigher og Metro/tog bare en kort spasertur unna. Vi hadde et tre-mannsrom som var i minste laget. Rent bad med masse varmt vann. Aircondition fungerte supert og rommene var godt lydisolert. God frokost med ferskt brød og croissanter og rikelig tilbehør. Et veldig godt hotel når beliggenhet er viktig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was very brief, just one night, but we enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels