Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

DISAPPOINTING

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: I had chosen this Hotel because of its location.
Cons: Lower room rate...
Location: Ile de la Cite, Notre-Dame and the Quartier Latin are nearby.
A friendly staff. Breakfast was OK. Good location near Notre-Dame Cathedral. Bad very small room. And above all, loud noise all night coming from the street. Price: Bad quality/price ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico df

a 5 minutos de NotreDame

Posted Jun 29, 2015
hotel muy bien situado, limpio, personal amable, las fotos hacen referencia correcta de las habitaciones. justo a 5 minutos de notre dame, y a su alrededor lleno de restaurantes, perfecto para caminar y recorrer París. también prectiquisimo para ir al aeropuerto, la línea de metro que te lleva directo esta justo frente al hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, great location!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We stayed here on a 3 day trip to Paris. It was easy to get to on the metro and we were upgraded to a room with a balcony at no extra cost at check in. The room was small, but comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, and also recommended some lovely restaurants during our stay. Most significantly, you couldn't wish for a more central location. All the main sites are either within walking distance or a few stops on the metro. There are lots of nice places for breakfast on the doorstep and its always bustling with tourists. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint-Raphael

Bon rapport qualité/prix/situation

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Sa situation dans un quartier historique et vivant de Paris
Cons: Un remplacement de la pomme de douche est à prévoir.
Très bon hôtel proche de l'Ile de la Cité. Le personnel est très accueillant et disponible. Les chambres sont bien entretenues. Bien insonorisé par rapport à sa situation dans un quartier très touristique surtout en haute saison. Le petit déjeuner est copieux,varié et suffisamment achalandé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 勝どき

おしゃれな上に快適

Posted Jun 6, 2015
パリには珍しくエレベーターが広いのが何よりありがたかったです。 フロントの対応もよく、おいしいレストランなどたくさん教えてもらいました。 立地も良く便利。次もここを選びます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Downtown Paris - what can you ask more.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Downtown ancient part of Paris - near NotreDame. Great restaurants nearby. However, we were there as spring was coming at full force, the 6th floor was getting hot, and their air-conditioned rooms wasn't working as they don't start them until May.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Room was a bit dusty on arrival
Location: Near to the Seine and Notre Dam and the Sainte Chapelle - attended a beautiful concert here. great area.
Check in great very friendly. Upgraded to balcony room. Room small but par for the course in Paris still good value for money. Just round the corner fro the Metro direct line from CDG Airport. Surrounded by restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt läge

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge. Nära till massor av sevärdheter och flera metro-stationer. 150 m till metro/RER som gick direkt till flygplatsen. Massor av restauranger i kvarteret och trots att det alltid var mycket folk på gatan var rummet tyst. Trevlig personal. Sisådär frukost. Otroligt utbud på flera språk på TV. Ingen lyx men allt man behövde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siw Anette from Tønsberg

Lite og trangt

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet var for lite. Spesielt badet var lite og trangt. Måtte åpne døren til badet for å tørke seg etter å ha dusjet . Det var også vannlekkasje fra badet i etasjen over. Det var også dårlig luft i rommet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FRANCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels