Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Great staff and nice looking hotel. The metro station is close and ok a good line. But the biggest downfall of the hotel is the locality it is in. Not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Shower no draining with water around you feet unacceptable ?draino Otherwise great value for those needing utility rather than ambience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BAS from Arlington, VA

Great for quick layover

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was bit too hot, didn't seem like the air worked. Shower also overflowed onto the bathroom floor because of low shower bed. Room was nice and clean otherwise and location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clara from Auckland, New Zealand

Modern, clean & convenient

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose to stay at Eurostars Panorama due to its proximity to Gare Du Nord and Paris Est (train stations), which were both within walking distance (though not exactly across the road). However, it did mean this was a quieter neighbourhood. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were modern, clean and the sleeping area itself was relatively spacious for a Paris hotel. However, the bathroom was a bit cramped and as other reviews have mentioned, the strange folding door design of the shower was a bit of a hassle, and didn't keep in all the water very well. The opaque sliding glass door on the toilet also didn't close properly, so it helps to know your roommate very well... However the main problem with the room was that the air conditioning didn't work very well, it was only mid May when we were there but it was already quite hot, we ended up having to sleep with both windows open - I'm not sure what the place would be like in the middle of summer! There was a fridge in the room though which was good. There's a supermarket and bakery really close by too which was handy. Overall, if they fixed the air conditioning and shower/toilet door issues it would have been perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenrob from London

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice hotel. Near the Gare du Nord and very near a Metro station. Beds pretty comfy and hotel/rooms were very clean. Good quality breakfast buffet served. Friendly staff. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerbers from North Carolina

Great Service

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk lady was soooo nice. She always helped with whatever we needed. The hotel is close to a metro - we walked to the sites once and decided that was quite far to do regularly. The metro is easy to use. The hotel itself is quite good in all aspects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location next to Poissonnerie metro station, and about 10 minutes walk from Gare de l'Est or Gare du Nord. Streets and neighbourhood felt safe. Room was comfortable. Breakfast buffet was below average and not well managed - unless you get a cheapy discount, I recommend you have breakfast in the surrounding caf├ęs. Free Internet worked pretty well but you have to keep logging in with a username/password.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from England

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: location, style and service
Cons: nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from London

Good value for money

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
However, there was a strong smoke smell in the room.Besides it, a good option close to la Garde du Nord and Gard de l'Est.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only thing we didn't like, and might make us not to come back was; we had a problems with the shower and the toilet and they didn't fix it for the all stay ( a week!!!). it was really annoying.