Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom devon

Good hotel centrally situated

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Staff and where it was situated
Cons: Rooms little bit too warm
Location: Close to St lazier station Easy walk to moulin rouge or in opposite direction l,opera and main shopping street
Speedy check in Welcoming helpful receptionist Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Pleasant Value-priced Hotel in an OK Neighborhood

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms and property. Close to two metro stops. Friendly and helpful staff. Good prices for Paris. Web site pictures are accurate.
Cons: Erratic WiFi connectivity was very frustrating. Budget-quality bathroom amenities, scratchy and thin towels. Hard basic bed. No room for luggage.
Location: On a busy noisy street. Finding decent nearby restaurants required some research. Nearby Gare St. Lazare has a Monop' and Carrefour for staples.
Good value for a basic very small room. Room and property were very clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant. Conveniently located between the Liege and St. Lazare metro stops, although navigating through chaotic Gare St. Lazare adds another 10 minutes to any metro trip. For once I was glad to have a courtyard facing room as the street is very noisy and busy. This is definitely not one of the more charming neighborhoods in Paris--not unsafe, just sort of ugly. We just used the hotel as a pit stop while visiting other areas in the city. Biggest issue was the flaky WiFi. Strong signal but internet connectivity came and went. Frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable

Posted Dec 1, 2014
La gente del hotel es muy amable. El único inconveniente fue que un día se fue la luz y no tenían planta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Exe

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Couple getaway. Was great location and hotel! Friendly warm and welcoming! Highly recommend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Barely worth it

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Tiny rooms are ok, but bathroom is so small almost unusable. Thread bare towels and uncontrollable thermostat. Broken toilet seat. Place needs care. Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

buona la posizione

Posted Nov 17, 2014
l'hotel è carino la posizione è buona... La camera non molto grande ma giusta tanto in camera ci vai solo per lavarti e dormire non devi viverci....troppo caldo però, la temperatura non si può regolare perché centralizzata, il bagno piccolo ma non è tanto la grandezza il problema ma la pulizia, diciamo che si potrebbe fare di più... Gli angoli in doccia tutti neri e anche il lavandino... Lavarsi i denti faceva un po' schifo.... MA comunque diciamo che non siamo schizzinosi quindi ci accontentiamo.... Qualità prezzo non proprio ottima... Ma c'è di peggio...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom REIMS

Hôtel bien situè dans un jolie quartier.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
W.E en famille sur Paris dans cet hôtel, trés bien placé, bon quartier, et environ 10 minutes de marche pour aller a notre destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom v

De ligging was goed

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Vreselijke kamers, te kleine bedden, verschrikkelijk nare invalide douches (alles was nat het douchen nat) en ik ben nog geen eens. Invalide
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve kimfrom seoul

그럭저럭

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치도 그럭저럭, 서비스도 그럭저럭
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice, clean renovated Hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Everything, our room, the location, steps away from the subway. Very helpful staff.
Cons: I think it was great as is.
Location: Hotel is in good location, lots of shopping, cafes & restaurants. Subway is just a few steps away.
I was happy with my room, very clean, confortable bed, lots of room and ok size washroom. They also have an elevator which is nice and convenient. Had a mini fridge, a safe...I think overall it was great. Good breakfast buffet too.