Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted May 7, 2015
Close to metro, Louvre, Notre Dame. Excellent restaurant choices in Latin Quarter close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice but the staff not really friendly

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed for one night, all good except the staff that never smile or greet us, always busy on the phone. The do have lift, the smallest lift in the world, but still better than nothing. The location is perfect because it's close with Chatelet station and the other bigger station (which I forgot the name) that will take you to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arentfrom Bergen

God lokalisering i stille bakgate.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotellrom, lite rom, men rimelig funksjonelt. Kun en stikkkontakt for lading av diverse batterier. Trådløst internett fungerte bra. Stort og godt baderom m/toalett, langt bedre enn lignende priset rom på andre hoteller i samme området. Meget god lokalisering i en stille bakgate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Adatto ai giovani

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Ottimo per la posizione, personale cordiale e stanza sempre pulita. Lo consiglierei ad una coppia giovane con non troppe pretese
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by benoitfrom cantal

bon plan

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
prestation tout à fait correcte vu le prix et la situation en plein coeur de Paris à 100m d'où j'avais affaire à faire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brunofrom Alpes

bien mais

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire sauf... pour la salle de bain qui est vraiment froide (4e étage).Pas facile de poser les fesses sur les toilettes ou de prendre une douche. A part ça, c'est bien.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

sejour

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour, par contre tres mal dormi car tres bruyant, a l interieur comme a l exterieur
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tsuyoshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie-Angefrom Montpellier

Agréable séjour

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé dans quartier animé et transport en commun bien desservi. literie confortable et propreté de la chambre, mais carrelage sdb à rénover, bonne qualité de service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We stayed 4 nights in Nov 2014, we found the hotel to be perfectly adequate, the staff were great + the room was fine. The location is great + I would recommend it to others.