Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida

Excellent location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Excellent location midway between Trocadero and Arc de Triomphe. Lots of restaurants nearby especially Ozio for Italian was excellent. Near Carrfour and about one block from Bossier metro stop. I highly recommend this hotel. Very reasonably priced. We had a room with a standup shower as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell sentralt i Paris

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Ikke bruk coach-servicen som hotellet anbefaler for transport til charles de gaulle. Ta toget til flyplasse. Vi rakk nesten ikke flyet.
Dette var et fint hotell sentralt i Paris i et trygt område. Mange fine restauranter og kaffer i nærehten. Kort vei til Eiffeltårnet og Triumfbuen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet location.
Location: Walking distance to Effel Tower.
Very accommodating staff, quiet but convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Good location & comfortable room

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable, the air con worked well which was a blessing as the time we stayed there was very hot. the room was relatively small but nice. The location was great, you can walk down the street and turn right ti the eiffel tower (about 5 minutes walk) or left to the arc du triumphe (about 10 minutes walk). Would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, helpfulness
Cons: Coffee and toiletries issue
Location: The Eifel Tower, Arc de Triumph
Staff was great very helpful. However, we only had toiletries the first day. The second day my husband had to hunt them down. The third day he went again but got fed up. The other thing was no coffee in the room day two and three. Like the toiletries it was there upon arrival but not replenished. When my husband questioned this he was told a gentleman walks around the floor early in the morning to distribute the coffee packets and because we had a do not disturbed sign on the door we never got the coffee. Strange.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Doesn't Cost That Much

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
They definitely need to post realistic photos and reduce the price. Of course, the location is perfect - right at the subway station, five minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe, and numerous cafes and restaurants around. However, it is a super small building with tiny hallways and rooms. I don't mind to have only bed in my room, but where should I put my luggage?! )) Hotel Staff was welcoming and nice but you cannot light up the room with their smiles )) And if you decide to stay at this hotel you need to have a plan B for the power in your room as it often goes out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hwasook from 일산

호텔 플로리드에뚜알 좋아요!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
파리 개선문에서 걸어서 7-8분, 에펠탑이 멋지게 보이는 샤요궁도 7-8분, 호텔바로옆에 까르프가 있어 편하답니다. 호텔룸은 적당한 크기에 깨끗하고 아주 쾌적합니다. 개인적으로 저는 아주 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Lovely place. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms could be bigger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JI HEUN from 서울

직원분이 친절했어요.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
직원분이 친절했어요. 지하철에서 가까워요. 방 깨끗해요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels