Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomas from Philippines

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. The location while close to transport, cafes and restaurants is tucked neatly in the side street.
It is a nice hotel, near the Metro and a Carrefour branch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Cambridgeshire, UK

Short stay

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanless, well equipped bathroom.
Location: Location very comfortable, short walking distance to paris metro or bus. Plenty of places to eat around.
My experience was limited as I was returning only for night sleep. I met always cleaned room and arranged bed, very polite and helpful reception staff. However I will recommend to check carefully your bill when checking out as my was overcharged with unused fridge items, sweets and beverages......finally corrected without too much fuss. Generally one can recommend the place for a short stay, clean, well equipped room and soft pillow for rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lolo from USA

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is remodeled and very clean. Location was great! Close to the metro station and within walking distance of the Eifel Tower. The only issue we had was with the shuttle service. No one told us that the shuttle would be driving through the streets picking up other people from other hotels on their way to the airport. We BARELY made our flight due to this. If you take their shuttle plan way ahead!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Em from Leeds

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay in a perfect location. 10 mins away from Arc De Triumph and Eiffel Tower.Lots of bars and restaurants near by. Staff were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arvi

Nice hotel in 16th

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location close to the Arc de Triomphe and Trocadero. Staff are friendly. Rooms are spacious and well adorned. Only downside is the shower is not fixed to the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Kent, England

Convenient hotel in central Paris.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Staff and position
Cons: All a bit tired, needs renovating.
Location: It is very equidistant between the Arc du Triomphe and the Trocadero. Within walking distance of 2 Metro stations.
Charming staff but materially it needs renovating. The batteries in the television control had run out and the bath towels were very small. However, that said we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Thee staffs attitude definitely
We found the hotel location is good but the rooms very small and definitely poor value for money. The staff were most unfriendly particularly the night time receptionist Luis. We found Luis most unhelpful too. Everything was too much effort for him and his attitude towards the guests needs to improve. Breakfast was poor value for money. Altogether a great disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Thee staffs attitude definitely
We found the hotel location is good but the rooms very small and definitely poor value for money. The staff were most unfriendly particularly the night time receptionist Luis. We found Luis most unhelpful too. Everything was too much effort for him and his attitude towards the guests needs to improve. Breakfast was poor value for money. Altogether a great disappointment.