Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fab

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Absolutely fantastic hotel Staff were extremely helpful Food was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gothenburg

Lyxigt hotell med mest centrala läget.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Oförglömligt välsignat! Vi tycker om service och trevlig, tillmötesgående kunnig personal från början tills du sätter dig i taxi hem. Här hittar du verkligen det. Stillsam med stor integritet serviceminded vänlig personal, och med hemmamiljö. Man får vad man betalar för. Rummet var glad överraskning, lyxigt rent och mysigt. Badrummet med bad med tv och separat dusch. Kuddvalet i sängen, helt underbart! Skönaste sängen vi sovit i på länge. Roomservice var snabb o diskret och enormt vänliga. Samt service under hela boendetiden där de knackade på och frågade om allt var till belåtenhet, fyllde på kyl och tilltugg, osv Läget var perfekt för oss, mitt på Champs Elysee' och mitt över gatan Louis Vuitton, nära o bra. Taxi är billigt o tar dig över hela staden för övrig shopping o upplevelser. Här bor vi gärna igen! Underbar vistelse för oss, oförglömligt välsignat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hewlett, new york

Luxury hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and loved it. Luxury hotel, very professional staff, great location. My son got sick and we had a doctor coming to the room withing an hour. Room service was excellent. Will definitely be back to this hotel next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birgittefrom Oslo

:-)

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

DÉCEVANT

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Sa situation géographique
Cons: Propreté à améliorer Faire en sorte qu'on se sente à l'aise avec le personnel
La pire chambre de l'hôtel, vue sur un mur. Meubles abimés, jupe de lit sale, bouteille de parfum à moitié vide, pas de lavabo dans la salle des toilettes, chambre très petite, rien à faire à l'intérieur de l'hôtel, personnel impertinent chez Nicole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 野アザミ

アラブの王女様や王子様ばかり

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段にたがわず豪華&フレンドリー。地下のプールとジャグジーは広々としており最高。5つ星Lなのでいう事なし。唯、アラブの大金持ちが多く滞在しているとの事で、ジャポンは少し肩身が狭い。立地も地下鉄ジョルクサンクの真ん前で便利。十数年毎年フランスを中心に遊びに行っておりますので、パリのホテルも色々泊まりました。昨年はプラザアテネ、その前はブリストル等ですが、夫々言葉では表しがたい個性があり、泊まってみる事をお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great location and service!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and steps from the Champs Elysees. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms are a good size and well appointed. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com