Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

DÉCEVANT

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Sa situation géographique
Cons: Propreté à améliorer Faire en sorte qu'on se sente à l'aise avec le personnel
La pire chambre de l'hôtel, vue sur un mur. Meubles abimés, jupe de lit sale, bouteille de parfum à moitié vide, pas de lavabo dans la salle des toilettes, chambre très petite, rien à faire à l'intérieur de l'hôtel, personnel impertinent chez Nicole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 野アザミ

アラブの王女様や王子様ばかり

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段にたがわず豪華&フレンドリー。地下のプールとジャグジーは広々としており最高。5つ星Lなのでいう事なし。唯、アラブの大金持ちが多く滞在しているとの事で、ジャポンは少し肩身が狭い。立地も地下鉄ジョルクサンクの真ん前で便利。十数年毎年フランスを中心に遊びに行っておりますので、パリのホテルも色々泊まりました。昨年はプラザアテネ、その前はブリストル等ですが、夫々言葉では表しがたい個性があり、泊まってみる事をお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great location and service!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and steps from the Champs Elysees. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms are a good size and well appointed. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ちくfrom 大阪

ロケーション最高

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
素晴らしいロケーションとサービスでした。 パリのホテルで細かなサービスを受けるとは予想していなかったので驚きました。 値段はそれなりですが気持ちいい滞在でした、欲をいえばもう少し部屋が広い方が寛げたかな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jaber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
這是我住過服務最好的hotel,雖然沒有想像那麼漂亮豪華;私人管家及所有服務人員超水準的服務跟親切;只要在到巴黎已經值得我們想再住在這裡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Amazing people amazing food amazing location. Have travelled all over the world and this one wins easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa Kfrom California

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not have had a better trip! The hotel, service and location was all "top notch"!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ジョルジュ・サンク駅とVUITTONの目の前のホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: 冷蔵庫内フリー、ミネラルウォーターサービス、ウェルカムドリンクが良かったです。 また、リコンファームの必要はなかったのですが、すると早めのチェックインができたことが良かったです。
Cons: 朝食の値段を下げて欲しい。
Location: ジョルジュ・サンク駅目の前 凱旋門、LOUIS VUITTON本店、シャンゼリゼ通り、エッフェル塔
羽田深夜便でパリに到着。8時頃にホテルに着きました。 チェックイン前だったのですが、「Your room is already」と言われ、8時にチェックイン。リコンファームして朝着くということを言っていたからでしょうか。 デラックスルームに泊まり、部屋も綺麗で、冷蔵庫内もフリーでした。そして、ウェルカムドリンクやワインオープナーのプレゼントなど盛りだくさん。素晴らしかったです。ミネラルウォーターもサービスでした。 難点は値段が高いこと。一泊一人4万超えは凄い。朝食も一人49ユーロ。 アメックスプラチナで予約したらもしかしたら安いのかもしれない。 しかし、ホテルとしては文句なしです。