Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jaber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Amazing people amazing food amazing location. Have travelled all over the world and this one wins easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa K from California

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not have had a better trip! The hotel, service and location was all "top notch"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location Great Service

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked for my wife's birthday.Location could not be bettered and neither could the service.A fabulous stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter

Best hotel in Paris

Posted Feb 9, 2014
This hotel was as good as advertised. Facilities were amazing. The best part of the hotel was the service. Each room has a 24/7 Butler to assist with absolutely anything from bringing ice to the room to providing adapters for appliances. The spa and pool were unbelievable, one of the only locations on the Champs Elysees where a pool and hot tub are provided. The breakfast has a 5 star rating. The location of the hotel is great. LIt is situated next to the mtro as well as in the heart of the Champs Elysees. Simply a great hotel that I will continue to stay at during my visits to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Miami Beach

One week at Fouquet's two rooms

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Well trained staff
Cons: Looking a little tired in places in the rooms.
Location: You can't get more central than here on the Champs Elysee and near fashion, museums, opulence and money.
My wife and I flew from Miami to meet her mother for three days while we stayed five. We booked a deluxe room with courtyard view (401) at $1800 per night while she had a regular room (416) at $1080 per night. I've stayed before in a deluxe room with Champs Elysee view and both deluxe rooms are similar and not much larger than the regular room. In the future we'll probably take the regular room. I consider this hotel to be equivalent in service to the Four Seasons. The Al Fayed family that owns the George V (Managed by Four Seasons) has made a multi-hundred million $ masterpiece and it's in a different league compared to the Fouquet's, but the price is already in nosebleed territory as far as I'm concerned so going up another $1000 per night for not much more service seems silly. The rooms are large and have very comfortable beds. Slightly worn furnishings are the only detail I note that detracts from the overall look of the rooms. The bar scene is good. Drinks expensive ($18+) - but everything's expensive in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to venue of my meetings.

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quite comfortable. The hotel meet all my needs. There is room for improvement in the breakfast service
3 out of 5
by myron from Seoul,Korea

They don't know how to care their guest.

Posted Apr 19, 2013
There are no king bed. They sad they have only sigle bed. They said the conbined two single beds is their king bed. It's so ridiculous. And first night, my room air conditioner doesn't work. Minibar refregirator too. Third day moning, when I put on the room light, It didn't work. It took 30minutes that somebody fix it. I have visited 3rd time at this hotel. Because it is located very good place and have nice facilities. But whenever i stayed this hotel, problems occured. They said only next time when I visit, they will do something more.But they don't recognize me. If you want to stay there, please think why there are empty rooms when another top hotels in paris have full booked. Barrie hotel has good facility and nice location, but they don't know how to care their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davy from St. Joseph, LA 71366, USA

Great hotel for an American experiencing Paris

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: The features and view of the room overlooking the Champs Elysees, the spa, and the helpfullness of the staff.
Cons: The cost
Location: The location couldn't be better. Our room overlooked the Champs Elysees and the Arch De Triomphe. Easy access to all of the trendy sites of Paris.
This hotel was spectacular. The finest hotel I have ever stayed in. The service staff was absolutely great, the room view and all of the features of the room were fantastic, although it all does come with a hefty price tag, but it was very enjoyable and romantic for us. The spa was extremely enjoyable and refreshing. The concierge took care of all of my requests and were very helpful for me since i had never been to Paris before and was trying to enjoy all we could in the few days that we were in Paris.