Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 関東地方

近所にパン屋さんが何軒もあるホテル

Posted Dec 19, 2014
ホテルスタッフはフレンドリーで、良かった。ホテルの前は、スーパーがあり便利。 部屋がエレベーターの隣で、うるさかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chester, UK

Good hotel, terrible bed

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great location, very close to major shops and numerous metro stations. Very good, helpful and friendly staft. However the bed was awful and caused me terrible back ache which stopped memail sleeping and made me very stiff when I first got up. Other than that it was a very good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Business trip

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Window soundproofing
Location: Several small restaurants.
Hotel very clean in nice area. Noisy if room is on the road side. Wifi work fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

次回も泊まりたいホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: 湯沸しポット、ドライヤー、冷蔵庫と必要最低限の備品がある事。朝食はオペラ座近くの4つ星ホテルと同じレベル。
Cons: 部屋をもう少し明るくして欲しい。
Location: 近くに23時までやっているカルフールがあるので、夕食をホテルで食べる時は便利。ホテルの隣の道は商店街。八百屋、魚屋、チーズ屋、酒屋、惣菜屋等、オペラ座界隈と異なり、日常生活が垣間見られます。お値打ち価格で何れも美味しいものばかりでした。
部屋は小さく、ベッドも狭いですが湯沸しポット、ドライヤーが付いているので冬には助かります。冷蔵庫もあります。朝食は充実しており、ハム、チーズ、パン、スクランブルエッグ、フルーツ等、どれも美味しかった。フロントの方はいつも笑顔でとても好感が持てます。ホテルの近くにはカルフールシティ、商店街があり、この商店街はとても面白かったです。オペラ座からは徒歩20-25分位離れているので、静かでした。宿帳に多くの日本人が書き込みしており、高い評価でした。ホテルから空港まで、混載タクシーを受け付けており、18ユーロ/人。荷物が多い人はオススメです。 2-3泊なら非常にお薦めホテルですが、ベッドが狭いので長期滞在はちょっと苦しいかも。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

Nice hotel to stay not far from Opera.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The stuff attitude and location
Cons: Pls, look at my comments
Location: Not far from opera and all downtown sites
The stuff was very helpful, and when my husband has got sick they found us a place in another room until we left to the airport. They helped us with a shuttle to the airport as well. In my experience with the Paris hotels this is the best 2 star I stayed in. They need just a little more attention to the dust in hard place like inside the heating elements. The only annoying thing was - there was a limit in electrical sockets: just two - one is occupied by the freezers, another one with a table lamp. So, if one wants to charge a phone, an IPad, a laptop or get a cup of tea or coffee (a kettle, coffee, tea, sugar, etc stay on the same desk) she has to sucrifise either the lamp or the freeser. It is not comvinient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切!!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: スタッフが親切で明るくてよい。 送迎サービスがある。
Cons: レビューでバスタブがある部屋とない部屋がある事は知っていましたが、 私はシャワーのみでちょっと辛かった。。。
Location: サクレクールまで徒歩10~15分でした。 セバスチャン・ゴダールなど有名店が多いマルティール通りが1本隣にあり、 朝食用にパン屋さんを利用しましたがおいしかったです。 ホテル向かいが地下1F~2Fの大きいスーパーで便利でした。
3泊しました。 外観からオシャレで可愛いホテルです。 部屋はちょっと狭いし冷蔵庫がないけど清潔でした。 あと、送迎サービスがあり、9時フライトで5時ホテル出発でお願いしたところ、 途中他の方を乗せ空港まで結構道路も混んでいて1時間半かかりました。 朝や夕方に空港まで移動する方は余裕を持った方がいいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

かわいらしいホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2014
ホテルの周りにもショップも多く、真ん前にはスーパーもあり、近くにあるパン屋さんもおいしい。オペラまでも徒歩圏内で便利。スタッフさんたちも英語が通じるしとても親切。ただ冷蔵庫がない…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Zentral gelegen. Nähe Pigalle.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: s.o.
Cons: Nein.
Location: s.o.
Die Metro liegt nur ein paar Schritte entfernt an einem hübschen Platz mit nettem Cafe . Außerdem um die Ecke der Pigalle und die Paralellstr. ist eine schöne Str. mit vielen kleinen Läden. Die Gegend ist szenig und wer gerne auf Konzerte geht, ist in 5 Min. im La Cigale. Das Einzelzimmer im Hotel ist klein, aber alles da, was man braucht. Geräumiges Duschbad, sehr sauber und das Hotelteam ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist toll. Kaffee, Saft, Joghurt, Käse, Wurst usw, auch hier alles prima. Jemand schrieb, die Straße sei sehr laut. Das kann ich nicht bestätigen und außerdem wohnt man mitten in Paris und da fahren halt auch nachts Autos durch die Gegend. Was laut war, waren allerdings die anderen Hotelgäste, die ungeniert die Zimmertüren warfen und laut palaverten. Aber das liegt ja nicht in der Verantwortung des Hotels. Ich kann das Hotel also ohne Einschränkung empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Espoo

Mukava hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Hyvät metroyhteydet ja palveleva henkilökunta. Siisti, oli jääkaappi, lämpöpatteri ja ilmanjäähdytin. Kauppoja ja ruokapaikkoja oli lähellä.
Cons: Kokolattiamatot voisi poistaa. Patja oli liian kova kevyelle henkilölle.
Location: Kauniita ranskalaisia parvekkeita, Montain kukkula ja kirkko, köysirata, helppo matkata minne vain
menisin uudelleenkin, mutta toisinaan aamuisin roska-auton ääni häiritsi aamu-unia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arese, Milano

Torneremo

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: La sua posizione e i suoi confort.
Cons: L'albergo è un pochino datato: l'ascensore beccheggia e le scale sono anguste, ma siete sempre a Parigi!
Location: Vicinissimo a Pigalle e a Place de Clichy, a Montmartre ci si può andare a piedi. Nelle vie vicine ci sono tantissimi bistrot e ristoranti.
Abbiamo prenotato una camera familiare, l'unica dell'albergo, che si trova all'ultimo piano nel sottotetto ed è composta da due camere, doppia+singola, separate dal corridoio e dal bagno. Le dimensioni sono limitate ma c'è tutto quello che serve compreso il minibar e la possibilità di farsi un tè o un caffè con il bollitore. L'unica cosa è fare attenzione alle due travi del tetto a vista e inserite lateralmente nella camera doppia che andrebbero protette, secondo me, con un paracolpi. Il bagno è tipicamente alla francese: wc con ingresso separato e vasca+lavabo senza bidet. Se vi capita di fare la colazione è abbondante. Il personale è molto simpatico e disponibile e vi fornisce informazioni pratiche su mezzi e destinazioni ed in più è presente 24h al giorno, ci hanno anche dato un coupon sconto di 8 euro a testa per eurodisney che, visto il prezzo del biglietto, non guasta.